MX23RW : Friday, June 21 05:14:14| >> :120:10406:10406:

Stats Centre

European Championship 2024: Group Stage Table

Group A

TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
Q Germany Germany22007166
2 Switzerland Switzerland21104224
3 Scotland flag Scotland201126-41
4 Hungary Hungary200215-40

Group B

TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1 Spain Spain22004046
2 Italy Italy21012203
3 Albania national flag Albania201134-11
4 Croatia Croatia201125-31

Group C

TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1 England flag England21102114
2 Denmark Denmark20202202
3 Slovenia Slovenia20202202
4 Serbia Serbia201112-11

Group D

TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1 Netherlands Netherlands11002113
2 France France11001013
3 Poland Poland100112-10
4 Austria Austria100101-10

Group E

TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1 Romania Romania11003033
2 Slovakia Slovakia11001013
3 Belgium Belgium100101-10
4 Ukraine Ukraine100103-30

Group F

TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1 Turkey Turkey11003123
2 Portugal Portugal11002113
3 Czech Republic Czech Republic100112-10
4 Georgia Georgia100113-20
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Friday, June 21
 
2pm
 
5pm
Saturday, June 22
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tuesday, July 9
Wednesday, July 10
Sunday, July 14


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!