MX23RW : Wednesday, June 23 20:41:17| >> :60:2211:2211:

Stats Centre

European Championship: Fixtures

Round of 16
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Sunday, June 27, 2021
Monday, June 28, 2021
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Quarter-Finals
Friday, July 2, 2021
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Semi-Finals
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Final
Sunday, July 11, 2021

Did you know...?
rhs 2.0
Euro 2020 fixtures
Todays Game Header Right

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
Ultra close-up image of Kevin De Bruyne [NOT FOR USE IN ARTICLES]Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!