MX23RW : Monday, June 17 05:03:39| >> :300:86500:86500:
Coverage of the Saudi Pro League clash between Al Fayha and Al-Taawoun.
Saudi Pro League | Gameweek 33
May 23, 2024 at 7pm UK
Al Majma'ah Sports City Stadium (Al Majma'ah)

Al Fayha
1 - 1
Al-Taawoun

Sakala (12')
Cimirot (27'), Ryller (44'), Sabiri (90+10')
Al-Baqawi (90+10')
FT(HT: 1-1)
Abdulmalik (9')
Al Slaluli (62'), Flavio (90+6')

Team Lineups: Al Fayha 1-1 Al-Taawoun

Last Updated: Friday, May 31, 2024 at 22:55 UK

Venue: Al Majma'ah Sports City Stadium (Al Majma'ah)

Al Fayha

G1Abdulraoof Al-Deqeel
D33Husein Al Shuwaish
D22Mohammed Kareem Al Baqawi
D3Ghislain Konan
D2Mokher Al-Rashidi
M13Gojko Cimirot
M8Abdulrahman Salem A Al-Safari
M37Ricardo Ryller Ribeiro Lino Silva
M27Sultan Madash
M29Nawaf Al-Harthi
A17Junior Fashion Sakala

Al-Taawoun

G1Mailson Tenorio dos Santos
D26Ibrahim Al Shuayl
D93Awn Mutlaq Al Slaluli
D23Waleed Abdul Wahab Al-Ahmad
M18Achraf El Mahdioui
M24Flavio Medeiros da Silva
M8Saad Fahad Al Nasser
D15Aloyayari Abdulmalik
A30João Pedro Pereira dos Santos
A22Mohammed Marzouq Al Kuwaykibi
A99Musa Barrow

Share this article now:
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Monday, June 17
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 18
 
5pm
Wednesday, June 19
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Thursday, June 20
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Group Stage
Spain
vs.
Italy
Friday, June 21
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 22
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tuesday, July 9
Wednesday, July 10
Sunday, July 14
Tables header RHS

Group A

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Germany Germany11003
2 Switzerland Switzerland11003
3 Hungary Hungary10010
4 Scotland flag Scotland10010

Group B

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Spain Spain11003
2 Italy Italy11003
3 Albania national flag Albania10010
4 Croatia Croatia10010

Group C

TeamPWDLPTS
1 England flag England11003
2 Denmark Denmark10101
3 Slovenia Slovenia10101
4 Serbia Serbia10010

Group D

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Netherlands Netherlands11003
2 Austria Austria00000
3 France France00000
4 Poland Poland10010

Group E

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Belgium Belgium00000
2 Romania Romania00000
3 Slovakia Slovakia00000
4 Ukraine Ukraine00000

Group F

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Czech Republic Czech Republic00000
2 Georgia Georgia00000
3 Portugal Portugal00000
4 Turkey Turkey00000


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!