MX23RW : Wednesday, December 1 03:12:37| >> :120:3965:3965:

Stats Centre

Serie A: Fixtures

Serie A
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Thursday, December 2, 2021
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Sunday, December 5, 2021
Monday, December 6, 2021
Friday, December 10, 2021
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Dec 12, 2021
11.30am
Monday, December 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
7.45pm
Friday, December 17, 2021
Dec 17, 2021
5.30pm
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Sunday, December 19, 2021
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Thursday, January 6, 2022
Sunday, January 9, 2022
Sunday, January 16, 2022
Jan 16, 2022
12am
Sunday, January 23, 2022
Sunday, February 6, 2022
Sunday, February 13, 2022
Feb 13, 2022
12am
Sunday, February 20, 2022
Feb 20, 2022
12am
Sunday, February 27, 2022
Sunday, March 6, 2022
Sunday, March 13, 2022
Mar 13, 2022
12am
Sunday, March 20, 2022
Sunday, April 3, 2022
Sunday, April 10, 2022
Saturday, April 16, 2022
Sunday, April 24, 2022
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Sunday, May 15, 2022
May 15, 2022
1am
Sunday, May 22, 2022

Did you know...?
rhs 2.0
Todays Game Header Right

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Match previews - Daily
Transfer Talk Daily
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
Ultra close-up image of Kevin De Bruyne [NOT FOR USE IN ARTICLES]Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!