MX23RW : Monday, August 10 10:49:36| >> :60:47:47:

Stats Centre

Champions League 2019-20: Results

Monday, August 10, 2020
Round of 16
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Feb 18, 2020 8pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Group Stage
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Sep 17, 2019 8pm
Sep 17, 2019 8pm
Sep 17, 2019 8pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019 5.55pm
Sep 18, 2019 5.55pm
Sep 18, 2019 8pm
Sep 18, 2019 8pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Oct 1, 2019 5.55pm
Oct 1, 2019 8pm
Oct 1, 2019 8pm
Oct 1, 2019 8pm
Oct 1, 2019 8pm
Oct 1, 2019 8pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Oct 2, 2019 5.55pm
Oct 2, 2019 8pm
Oct 2, 2019 8pm
Oct 2, 2019 8pm
Oct 2, 2019 8pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Oct 22, 2019 8pm
Oct 22, 2019 8pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Oct 23, 2019 5.55pm
Oct 23, 2019 8pm
Oct 23, 2019 8pm
Oct 23, 2019 8pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Nov 5, 2019 8pm
Nov 5, 2019 8pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Nov 6, 2019 5.55pm
Nov 6, 2019 8pm
Nov 6, 2019 8pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Nov 26, 2019 5.55pm
Nov 26, 2019 5.55pm
Nov 26, 2019 8pm
Nov 26, 2019 8pm
Nov 26, 2019 8pm
Nov 26, 2019 8pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Nov 27, 2019 5.55pm
Nov 27, 2019 8pm
Nov 27, 2019 8pm
Nov 27, 2019 8pm
Nov 27, 2019 8pm
Nov 27, 2019 8pm
Nov 27, 2019 8pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Dec 10, 2019 5.55pm
Dec 10, 2019 8pm
Dec 10, 2019 8pm
Dec 10, 2019 8pm
Dec 10, 2019 8pm
Dec 10, 2019 8pm
Dec 10, 2019 8pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Dec 11, 2019 8pm
Dec 11, 2019 8pm
Dec 11, 2019 8pm
Dec 11, 2019 8pm

Did you know...?
Latest Sports Video
rhs 2.0

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
Ultra close-up image of Kevin De Bruyne [NOT FOR USE IN ARTICLES]Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!