MX23RW : Saturday, June 15 11:01:36| >> :600:578444:578444:

Monty Ioane

Wales' Dillon Lewis and Alex Mann react on March 16, 2024
Wales take Six Nations Wooden Spoon despite late Italy fightback
A late Wales fightback against Italy is in vain as they are consigned to the Six Nations Wooden Spoon for the 18th time in their history with a 21-24 loss in Cardiff.
Mar 16, 16:38
Wales' Dan Biggar celebrates scoring their first try on October 14, 2023
Preview: Wales vs. Italy - prediction, team news, lineups
Sports Mole previews Saturday's Six Nations clash between Wales and Italy, including predictions, team news and possible lineups.
Mar 14, 19:46
England's Chandler Cunningham-South and Theo Dan celebrate after the match on February 2, 2024
Six Nations day two: England edge Italy, Scotland hold off Wales fightback
England eke out a narrow win over Italy in their opening Six Nations encounter, while Wales' phenomenal fightback against Scotland is in vain.
Feb 3, 21:39
Italy's Montanna Ioane celebrates scoring their third try on September 27, 2023
Preview: Italy vs. England - prediction, team news, lineups
Sports Mole previews Saturday's Six Nations clash between Italy and England, including predictions, team news and possible lineups.
Feb 1, 21:51
New Zealand's Aaron Smith celebrates scoring their sixth try with teammates on September 29, 2023
New Zealand eviscerate Italy to keep World Cup hopes alive
New Zealand run in 14 tries, including an Aaron Smith first-half hat-trick, to eviscerate Italy 96-17 and keep their Rugby World Cup hopes alive.
Sep 29, 21:52
Italy Rugby players line up during the national anthems before the match on August 26, 2023
Preview: Italy vs. Namibia - prediction, team news, lineups
Sports Mole previews Saturday's Rugby World Cup clash between Italy and Namibia, including predictions, team news and possible lineups.
Sep 8, 02:05
Scotland's Huw Jones celebrates scoring their first try with teammates on March 12, 2023
Preview: Scotland vs. Italy - prediction, team news, lineups
Sports Mole previews Saturday's Rugby World Cup Warm-up clash between Scotland and Italy, including predictions, team news and possible lineups.
Jul 27, 21:54
France's Antoine Dupont and Italy's Michele Lamaro pose with the Six Nations trophy during the launch on January 23, 2023
Preview: Italy vs. France - prediction, team news, head to head
Sports Mole previews Sunday's Six Nations clash between Italy and France, including predictions, team news and head-to-head records.
Feb 3, 14:47
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Saturday, June 15
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 16
 
5pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 17
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 18
 
5pm
Wednesday, June 19
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Thursday, June 20
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Group Stage
Spain
vs.
Italy
Friday, June 21
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 22
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tuesday, July 9


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!