MX23RW : Sunday, June 16 15:16:46| >> :300:86500:86500:
Brasileiro | Gameweek 8
Jun 11, 2024 at 11pm UK
Estadio Alfredo Jaconi

Juventude
1 - 1
Vitoria

Sam (34')
Caique (45+3'), Barbosa (78'), Jadson (89')
FT(HT: 1-1)
Oliveira (42')
Vinicius (29'), Oliveira (42'), Willians Assis Arcanjo (70'), Naldi (82')

The Match

Preview

Sports Mole previews Tuesday's Brasileiro clash between Juventude and Vitoria, including predictions, team news and possible lineups.

Form, Standings, Stats

Last Game: Juventude 1-0 Atletico GO
Wednesday, June 5 at 11pm in Brasileiro
Last Game: Cuiaba 0-0 Vitoria
Thursday, June 6 at 12am in Brasileiro

We said: Juventude 2-0 Vitoria

The visitors head into this game low on confidence after failing to win a single match so far, which is going to place pressure on the entire team. The hosts are performing well at the moment, and their good form should lead to them taking all three points. Read more.

Data Analysis

Our analysis of all available data, including recent performances and player stats up until an hour before kickoff, suggested the most likely outcome of this match was a Juventude win with a probability of 48.31%. A draw had a probability of 27.4% and a win for Vitoria had a probability of 24.28%.

The most likely scoreline for a Juventude win was 1-0 with a probability of 14.14%. The next most likely scorelines for that outcome were 2-0 (9.8%) and 2-1 (8.79%). The likeliest drawn scoreline was 1-1 (12.67%), while for a Vitoria win it was 0-1 (9.14%). The actual scoreline of 1-1 was predicted with a 12.7% likelihood.

Result
JuventudeDrawVitoria
48.31% (-0.0030000000000001 -0) 27.4%24.28% (0.0020000000000024 0)
Both teams to score 44.39%
Goals
Over 2.5Under 2.5
39.94% (-0.0010000000000048 -0)60.06% (0.00099999999999767 0)
Over 3.5Under 3.5
19.71% (-0.0010000000000012 -0)80.28% (0.0010000000000048 0)
Juventude Goals
Over 0.5Under 0.5
75% (-0.0010000000000048 -0)24.99% (0.00099999999999767 0)
Over 1.5Under 1.5
40.35% (-0.0010000000000048 -0)59.65% (0.0019999999999953 0)
Vitoria Goals
Over 0.5Under 0.5
59.19%40.81% (-0.00099999999999767 -0)
Over 1.5Under 1.5
22.61% (0.0010000000000012 0)77.38%
Score Analysis
    Juventude 48.31%
    Vitoria 24.28%
    Draw 27.39%
JuventudeDrawVitoria
1-0 @ 14.14%
2-0 @ 9.8%
2-1 @ 8.79%
3-0 @ 4.53% (-0.0010000000000003 -0)
3-1 @ 4.06% (-0.0010000000000003 -0)
3-2 @ 1.82%
4-0 @ 1.57%
4-1 @ 1.41%
Other @ 2.19%
Total : 48.31%
1-1 @ 12.67%
0-0 @ 10.19%
2-2 @ 3.94%
Other @ 0.59%
Total : 27.39%
0-1 @ 9.14% (0.00099999999999945 0)
1-2 @ 5.68% (0.0010000000000003 0)
0-2 @ 4.1%
1-3 @ 1.7%
0-3 @ 1.22%
2-3 @ 1.18%
Other @ 1.27%
Total : 24.28%

How you voted: Juventude vs Vitoria

Juventude
83.3%
Draw
16.7%
Vitoria
0.0%
24
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Sunday, June 16
 
5pm
Monday, June 17
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 18
 
5pm
Wednesday, June 19
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Thursday, June 20
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Group Stage
Spain
vs.
Italy
Friday, June 21
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 22
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tuesday, July 9
Wednesday, July 10
Sunday, July 14
Tables header RHS

Group A

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Germany Germany11003
2 Switzerland Switzerland11003
3 Hungary Hungary10010
4 Scotland flag Scotland10010

Group B

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Spain Spain11003
2 Italy Italy11003
3 Albania national flag Albania10010
4 Croatia Croatia10010

Group C

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Denmark Denmark00000
2 England flag England00000
3 Serbia Serbia00000
4 Slovenia Slovenia00000

Group D

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Netherlands Netherlands11003
2 Austria Austria00000
3 France France00000
4 Poland Poland10010

Group E

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Belgium Belgium00000
2 Romania Romania00000
3 Slovakia Slovakia00000
4 Ukraine Ukraine00000

Group F

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Czech Republic Czech Republic00000
2 Georgia Georgia00000
3 Portugal Portugal00000
4 Turkey Turkey00000


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!