MX23RW : Tuesday, October 19 12:49:52| >> :600:341514:341514:

Tokyo 2020 Olympics

Tennis schedule

Saturday, July 24

3am start

Men's singles - round 1
Women's singles - round 1
Men's doubles - round 1
Women's doubles - round 1

Sunday, July 25

3am start

Men's singles - round 1
Women's singles - round 1
Men's doubles - round 1
Women's doubles - round 1

Monday, July 26

3am start

Men's singles - round 2
Women's singles - round 2
Men's doubles - round of 16
Women's doubles - round of 16

Tuesday, July 27

3am start

Men's singles - round 2
Women's singles - round of 16
Men's doubles - quarter-finals
Women's doubles - round of 16
Women's doubles - quarter-finals

Wednesday, July 28

3am start

Men's singles - round of 16
Women's singles - quarter-finals
Men's doubles - semi-finals
Women's doubles - quarter-finals
Mixed doubles - round of 16

Thursday, July 29

3am start

Men's singles - quarter-finals
Women's singles - semi-finals
Women's doubles - semi-finals
Mixed doubles - quarter-finals

Friday, July 30

4am start

Men's singles - semi-finals
Men's doubles - final
Mixed doubles - semi-finals

Saturday, July 31

4am start

Women's singles - final
Women's doubles - final
Mixed doubles - final

Sunday, August 1

4am start

Men's singles - final
Women's doubles - final
Mixed doubles - final


Did you know...?
rhs 2.0
-(578:65) NO SAVED VALID SPORT!!!!:9:

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
Ultra close-up image of Kevin De Bruyne [NOT FOR USE IN ARTICLES]Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!