MX23RW : Tuesday, October 19 06:49:00| >> :600:319862:319862:

Tokyo 2020 Olympics

Baseball schedule

Wednesday, July 28

4am: Dominican Republic vs. Japan
Group A

Thursday, July 29

11am: Israel vs. South Korea
Group B

Friday, July 30

4am: Mexico vs. Dominican Republic
Group A

11am: USA vs. Israel
Group B

Saturday, July 31

4am: Japan vs. Mexico
Group A

11am: South Korea vs. USA
Group B

Sunday, August 1

4am: Round 1

11am: Round 1

Monday, August 2

4am: Round 2

11am: Round 2

Tuesday, August 3

11am: Round 1 Repechage

Wednesday, August 4

4am: Round 2 Repechage

11am: Semi-Final

Thursday, August 5

11am: Semi-Final

Saturday, August 7

4am: Bronze Medal Game

11am: Gold Medal Game


Did you know...?
rhs 2.0
-(578:65) NO SAVED VALID SPORT!!!!:9:

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
Ultra close-up image of Kevin De Bruyne [NOT FOR USE IN ARTICLES]Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!