MX23RW : Thursday, June 20 08:42:14| >> :300:86500:86500:
Coverage of the National League North clash between Chester FC and Banbury United.
National League North | Gameweek 32
Feb 3, 2024 at 3pm UK
Lookers Vauxhall Stadium

Chester
1 - 1
Banbury

Glendon (15')
FT(HT: 1-0)
Maja (66' pen.)

Team Lineups: Chester FC 1-1 Banbury United

Last Updated: Sunday, February 11, 2024 at 23:38 UK

Venue: Lookers Vauxhall Stadium

Chester FC

MDeclan Weeks
MGeorge Glendon
GWyll Stanway
MEliott Whitehouse
MJid Okeke
DJoel Taylor
ATom Peers
DNathan Woodthorpe
ACharlie Caton
DMatty Williams
DHarrison Burke

Banbury United

GJack Harding
DJack Davies
DTai Fleming
DCharlie Waller
MLawson D'Ath
MJoseph Wilson
MSimeon Maye
MEmmanuel Maja
MC. Hewitt
A9Ricky Johnson
AAidan Elliott-Wheeler

Share this article now:
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Thursday, June 20
 
2pm
 
8pm
Group Stage
Spain
vs.
Italy
Friday, June 21
 
2pm
 
5pm
Saturday, June 22
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tuesday, July 9
Wednesday, July 10
Sunday, July 14
Tables header RHS

Group A

TeamPWDLPTS
Q Germany Germany22006
2 Switzerland Switzerland21104
3 Scotland flag Scotland20111
4 Hungary Hungary20020

Group B

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Spain Spain11003
2 Italy Italy11003
3 Albania national flag Albania20111
4 Croatia Croatia20111

Group C

TeamPWDLPTS
1 England flag England11003
2 Denmark Denmark10101
3 Slovenia Slovenia10101
4 Serbia Serbia10010

Group D

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Netherlands Netherlands11003
2 France France11003
3 Poland Poland10010
4 Austria Austria10010

Group E

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Romania Romania11003
2 Slovakia Slovakia11003
3 Belgium Belgium10010
4 Ukraine Ukraine10010

Group F

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Turkey Turkey11003
2 Portugal Portugal11003
3 Czech Republic Czech Republic10010
4 Georgia Georgia10010


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!