Bournemouth 2014-15 fixtures: In full

Bournemouth 2014-15 fixtures: In full
© Getty Images
View Bournemouth's complete set of fixtures for the 2014-15 Championship season.

The Championship fixtures for the 2014-15 season were announced today, and for Bournemouth the season begins away at Huddersfield Town on Saturday, August 9.

Bournemouth's 2014-15 fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 9
Huddersfield Town (A)

Saturday, August 16
Brentford (H)

Tuesday, August 19
Nottingham Forest (H)

Saturday, August 23
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Saturday, August 30
Norwich City (A)

Saturday, September 13
Rotherham United (H)

Tuesday, September 16
Leeds United (H)

Saturday, September 20
Watford (A)

Saturday, September 27
Wigan Athletic (H)

Tuesday, September 30
Derby County (A)

Saturday, October 4
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, October 18
Charlton Athletic (H)

Tuesday, October 21
Reading (H)

Saturday, October 25
Birmingham City (A)

Saturday, November 1
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Tuesday, November 4
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Saturday, November 8
Middlesbrough (A)

Saturday, November 22
Ipswich Town (H)

Saturday, November 29
Millwall (H)

Saturday, December 6
Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, December 13
Cardiff City (H)

Saturday, December 20
Blackpool (A)

Friday, December 26
Fulham (H)

Sunday, December 28
Millwall (A)

Saturday, January 10
Norwich City (H)

Saturday, January 17
Rotherham United (A)

Saturday, January 24
Leeds United (A)

Saturday, January 31
Watford (H)

Saturday, February 7
Wigan Athletic (A)

Tuesday, February 10
Derby County (H)

Saturday, February 14
Huddersfield Town (H)

Saturday, February 21
Brentford (A)

Wednesday, February 25
Nottingham Forest (A)

Saturday, February 28
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Tuesday, March 3
Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, March 7
Fulham (A)

Saturday, March 14
Blackpool (H)

Tuesday, March 17
Cardiff City (A)

Saturday, March 21
Middlesbrough (H)

Saturday, April 4
Ipswich Town (A)

Monday, April 6
Birmingham City (H)

Saturday, April 11
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Saturday, April 14
Reading (A)

Saturday, April 18
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Saturday, April 25
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, May 2
Charlton Athletic (A)

Bournemouth manager Eddie Howe during the Sky Bet Championship match between Brighton & Hove Albion and AFC Bournemouh at The Amex Stadium on January 01, 2014
Read Next:
Howe faces fight to keep players
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

1Manchester CityMan City87102942522
2Manchester UnitedMan Utd86202121920
3Tottenham HotspurSpurs85211551017
9Newcastle UnitedNewcastle832398111
10West Bromwich AlbionWest Brom824279-210
12Huddersfield TownHuddersfield823359-49
13Swansea CitySwansea822458-38
14Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton8224610-48
15West Ham UnitedWest Ham8224814-68
17Stoke CityStoke8224918-98
18Leicester CityLeicester81341013-36
20Crystal Palace8107218-163