MX23RW : Monday, July 23 08:13:44

West Ham United 2014-15 fixtures: In full

View West Ham United's complete list of Premier League fixtures for the upcoming 2014-15 season.

The Premier League have today revealed the fixtures list for the 2014-15 season, which for Sam Allardyce's West Ham United starts with a home encounter against London rivals Tottenham Hotspur on Saturday, August 16.

West Ham's 2014-15 Premier League fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 16
Tottenham Hotspur (H)

Saturday, August 23
Crystal Palace (A)

Saturday, August 30
Southampton (H)

Saturday, September 13
Hull City (A)

Saturday, September 20
Liverpool (H)

Saturday, September 27
Manchester United (A)

Saturday, October 4
Queens Park Rangers (H)

Saturday, October 18
Burnley (A)

Saturday, October 25
Manchester City (H)

Saturday, November 1
Stoke City (A)

Saturday, November 8
Aston Villa (H)

Saturday, November 22
Everton (A)

Saturday, November 29
Newcastle United (H)

Tuesday, December 2
West Bromwich Albion (A)

Saturday, December 6
Swansea City (H)

Saturday, December 13
Sunderland (A)

Saturday, December 20
Leicester City (H)

Friday, December 26
Chelsea (A)

Sunday, December 28
Arsenal (H)

Thursday, January 1
West Bromwich Albion (H)

Saturday, January 10
Swansea City (A)

Saturday, January 17
Hull City (H)

Saturday, January 31
Liverpool (A)

Saturday, February 7
Manchester United (H)

Tuesday, February 10
Southampton (A)

Saturday, February 21
Tottenham Hotspur (A)

Saturday, February 28
Crystal Palace (H)

Tuesday, March 3
Chelsea (H)

Saturday, March 14
Arsenal (A)

Saturday, March 21
Sunderland (H)

Saturday, April 4
Leicester City (A)

Saturday, April 11
Stoke City (H)

Saturday, April 18
Manchester City (A)

Saturday, April 25
Queens Park Rangers (A)

Saturday, May 2
Burnley (H)

Saturday, May 9
Aston Villa (A)

Saturday, May 16
Everton (H)

Sunday, May 24
Newcastle United (A)

Share this article now:
A general shot of a Premier League football ahead of the Premier League clash between Everton and West Ham United at Goodison Park on October 30, 2016
Read Next:
Sullivan: 'West Ham must aim for top six'
>

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
Ultra close-up image of Kevin De Bruyne [NOT FOR USE IN ARTICLES]Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!
Tables

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel
Login, I already have my ad-free pass
Log in to customise Sports Mole
Buy ad-free access (show me the options)
Buy monthly ad-free access for £1.20/month
Buy yearly ad-free access for £12 (2 months free)
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
Settings - Logout - Manage your account