Rotherham United 2014-15 fixtures: In full

Rotherham 2014-15 fixtures: In full
© Getty Images
View Rotherham United's full fixture list for the 2014-15 Championship season.

Championship new boys Rotherham United will get their 2014-15 campaign underway with a trip to face Derby County following the release of the Football League fixture lists today.

Rotherham's 2014-15 Championship fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 9
Derby County (A)

Saturday, August 16
Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Tuesday, August 19
Watford (H)

Saturday, August 23
Millwall (A)

Saturday, August 30
Brentford (H)

Saturday, September 13
Bournemouth (A)

Tuesday, September 16
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, September 20
Charlton Athletic (H)

Saturday, September 27
Ipswich Town (A)

Tuesday, September 30
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Saturday, October 4
Norwich City (A)

Saturday, October 18
Leeds United (H)

Tuesday, October 21
Fulham (H)

Saturday, October 25
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Saturday, November 1
Middlesbrough (H)

Tuesday, November 4
Reading (A)

Saturday, November 8
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Saturday, November 22
Birmingham City (H)

Saturday, November 29
Blackpool (H)

Saturday, December 6
Cardiff City (A)

Saturday, December 13
Nottingham Forest (H)

Saturday, December 20
Wigan Athletic (A)

Friday, December 26
Huddersfield Town (H)

Sunday, December 28
Blackpool (A)

Saturday, January 10
Brentford (A)

Saturday, January 17
Bournemouth (H)

Saturday, January 24
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, January 31
Charlton Athletic (A)

Saturday, February 7
Ipswich Town (H)

Tuesday, February 10
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Saturday, February 14
Derby County (H)

Saturday, February 21
Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Tuesday, February 24
Watford (A)

Saturday, February 28
Millwall (H)

Tuesday, March 3
Cardiff City (H)

Saturday, March 7
Huddersfield Town (A)

Saturday, March 14
Wigan Athletic (H)

Wednesday, March 18
Nottingham Forest (A)

Saturday, March 21
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Saturday, April 4
Birmingham City (A)

Monday, April 6
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Saturday, April 11
Middlesbrough (A)

Wednesday, April 15
Fulham (A)

Saturday, April 18
Reading (H)

Saturday, April 25
Norwich City (H)

Saturday, May 2
Leeds United (A)

Mat Sadler of Crawley Town in action during the Sky Bet League One match between Crawley Town and Carlisle United at The Checkatrade.com Stadium on April 15, 2014
Read Next:
Rotherham complete sixth summer signing
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole



Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Shrewsbury TownShrewsbury1511402491537
2Wigan AthleticWigan1511222992035
3Bradford CityBradford158342418627
4Charlton AthleticCharlton148332216627
5Rotherham UnitedRotherham158162819925
6Blackburn RoversBlackburn137241910923
7Oxford UnitedOxford Utd156542618823
8Scunthorpe UnitedScunthorpe156541511423
9Blackpool146442018222
10Peterborough UnitedPeterborough146352421321
11Fleetwood Town146352323021
12Portsmouth156271919020
13Southend UnitedSouthend155551926-720
14Walsall154742123-219
15MK Dons155461722-519
16Bristol Rovers156092329-618
17Rochdale153751518-316
18Doncaster RoversDoncaster154381720-315
19AFC Wimbledon15438916-715
20Oldham AthleticOldham144372331-815
21Bury143381621-512
22Northampton TownNorthampton153391226-1412
23Gillingham15258919-1011
24Plymouth ArgylePlymouth152491123-1210