Reading 2014-15 fixtures: In full

Reading 2014-15 fixtures: In full
© Getty Images
View Reading's full fixture list for the 2014-15 Championship season.

Reading will open their Championship campaign with a visit to Wigan Athletic, the Football League fixture lists for the 2014-15 season revealed this morning.

Reading's 2014-15 Championship fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 9
Wigan Athletic (A)

Saturday, August 16
Ipswich Town (H)

Tuesday, August 19
Huddersfield Town (H)

Saturday, August 23
Nottingham Forest (A)

Saturday, August 30
Middlesbrough (A)

Saturday, September 13
Fulham (H)

Tuesday, September 16
Millwall (H)

Saturday, September 20
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Saturday, September 27
Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Tuesday, September 30
Leeds United (A)

Saturday, October 4
Brentford (A)

Saturday, October 18
Derby County (H)

Tuesday, October 21
Bournemouth (A)

Saturday, October 25
Blackpool (H)

Saturday, November 1
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Tuesday, November 4
Rotherham United (H)

Saturday, November 8
Charlton Athletic (H)

Saturday, November 22
Cardiff City (A)

Saturday, November 29
Norwich City (A)

Saturday, December 6
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, December 13
Birmingham City (A)

Saturday, December 20
Watford (H)

Friday, December 26
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Sunday, December 28
Norwich City (H)

Saturday, January 10
Middlesbrough (H)

Saturday, January 17
Fulham (A)

Saturday, January 24
Millwall (A)

Saturday, January 31
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Saturday, February 7
Wolverhampton Wanderers

Tuesday, February 10
Leeds United (H)

Saturday, February 14
Wigan Athletic (H)

Saturday, February 21
Ipswich Town (A)

Tuesday, February 24
Huddersfield Town (A)

Saturday, February 28
Nottingham Forest (H)

Tuesday, March 3
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, March 7
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Saturday, March 14
Watford (A)

Tuesday, March 17
Birmingham City (H)

Saturday, March 21
Charlton Athletic (A)

Saturday, April 4
Cardiff City (H)

Monday, April 6
Blackpool (A)

Saturday, April 11
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Tuesday, April 14
Bournemouth (H)

Saturday, April 18
Rotherham United (A)

Saturday, April 25
Brentford (H)

Saturday, May 2
Derby County (A)

Coventry's Callum Wilson is congratulated by team mate Leon Clarke after scoring against Preston on August 25, 2013
Read Next:
Brentford 'join Wilson chase'
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole



Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Wolverhampton WanderersWolves1282221111026
2Cardiff CityCardiff127321710724
3Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd128041610624
4Bristol City125612011921
5Preston North EndPreston12561158721
6Leeds UnitedLeeds126241812620
7Aston Villa125431712519
8Norwich CityNorwich125431214-219
9Fulham124621612418
10Ipswich TownIpswich116052017318
11Middlesbrough124531511417
12Sheffield WednesdaySheff Weds124441614216
13Derby CountyDerby114431513216
14Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest125071521-615
15Queens Park RangersQPR123541516-114
16Hull City123452320313
17Millwall123451414013
18Brentford122641415-112
19Barnsley113351517-212
20Reading113351012-212
21Birmingham CityBirmingham12327819-1111
22Burton Albion12246623-1710
23Sunderland121561322-98
24Bolton WanderersBolton12129623-175
LIVE SCORES VIDEPRINTER
expand