Reading 2014-15 fixtures: In full

View Reading's full fixture list for the 2014-15 Championship season.

Reading will open their Championship campaign with a visit to Wigan Athletic, the Football League fixture lists for the 2014-15 season revealed this morning.

Reading's 2014-15 Championship fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 9
Wigan Athletic (A)

Saturday, August 16
Ipswich Town (H)

Tuesday, August 19
Huddersfield Town (H)

Saturday, August 23
Nottingham Forest (A)

Saturday, August 30
Middlesbrough (A)

Saturday, September 13
Fulham (H)

Tuesday, September 16
Millwall (H)

Saturday, September 20
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Saturday, September 27
Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Tuesday, September 30
Leeds United (A)

Saturday, October 4
Brentford (A)

Saturday, October 18
Derby County (H)

Tuesday, October 21
Bournemouth (A)

Saturday, October 25
Blackpool (H)

Saturday, November 1
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Tuesday, November 4
Rotherham United (H)

Saturday, November 8
Charlton Athletic (H)

Saturday, November 22
Cardiff City (A)

Saturday, November 29
Norwich City (A)

Saturday, December 6
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, December 13
Birmingham City (A)

Saturday, December 20
Watford (H)

Friday, December 26
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Sunday, December 28
Norwich City (H)

Saturday, January 10
Middlesbrough (H)

Saturday, January 17
Fulham (A)

Saturday, January 24
Millwall (A)

Saturday, January 31
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Saturday, February 7
Wolverhampton Wanderers

Tuesday, February 10
Leeds United (H)

Saturday, February 14
Wigan Athletic (H)

Saturday, February 21
Ipswich Town (A)

Tuesday, February 24
Huddersfield Town (A)

Saturday, February 28
Nottingham Forest (H)

Tuesday, March 3
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, March 7
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Saturday, March 14
Watford (A)

Tuesday, March 17
Birmingham City (H)

Saturday, March 21
Charlton Athletic (A)

Saturday, April 4
Cardiff City (H)

Monday, April 6
Blackpool (A)

Saturday, April 11
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Tuesday, April 14
Bournemouth (H)

Saturday, April 18
Rotherham United (A)

Saturday, April 25
Brentford (H)

Saturday, May 2
Derby County (A)

Coventry's Callum Wilson is congratulated by team mate Leon Clarke after scoring against Preston on August 25, 2013
Read Next:
Brentford 'join Wilson chase'
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Wolverhampton WanderersWolves27195350203062
2Derby CountyDerby27157544232152
3Cardiff CityCardiff27155740251550
4Aston Villa27138639241547
5Bristol City2813874033747
6Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd27134104031943
7Leeds UnitedLeeds27134103729843
8Fulham2711974034642
9Middlesbrough27125103527841
10Preston North EndPreston27101163127441
11Brentford27101074135640
12Norwich CityNorwich28117102831-340
13Ipswich TownIpswich27123124039139
14Queens Park RangersQPR2789103137-633
15Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest27102153343-1032
16Millwall27710102930-131
17Sheffield WednesdaySheff Weds27710103034-431
18Reading2778123035-529
19Barnsley2769122737-1027
20Hull City27510123944-525
21Bolton WanderersBolton2767142545-2025
22Burton Albion2766152146-2524
23Birmingham CityBirmingham2765161538-2323
24Sunderland27410132947-1822
Login, I already have my ad-free pass
Log in with Facebook to customise Sports Mole
Buy ad-free access (show me the options)
Buy monthly ad-free access for £1.20/month
Buy yearly ad-free access for £12 (2 months free)
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
Settings - Logout - Manage your account