Huddersfield Town 2014-15 fixtures: In full

Huddersfield 2014-15 fixtures: In full
© Getty Images
Huddersfield Town's 2014-2015 Championship fixtures in full.

The fixtures for the 2014-15 Championship season were revealed today and Huddersfield Town start things off by hosting last year's surprise package Bournemouth on Saturday, August 9.

Huddersfield's 2014-15 Championship fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 9
Bournemouth (H)

Saturday, August 16
Cardiff City (A)

Tuesday, August 19
Reading (A)

Saturday, August 23
Charlton Athletic (H)

Saturday, August 30
Watford (A)

Saturday, September 13
Middlesbrough (H)

Tuesday, September 16
Wigan Athletic (H)

Saturday, September 20
Leeds United (A)

Saturday, September 27
Millwall (H)

Tuesday, September 30
Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, October 4
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Saturday, October 18
Blackpool (H)

Tuesday, October 21
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Saturday, October 25
Ipswich Town (A)

Saturday, November 1
Nottingham Forest (H)

Tuesday, November 4
Derby County (A)

Saturday, November 8
Fulham (A)

Saturday, November 22
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Saturday, November 29
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, December 6
Brentford (H)

Saturday, December 13
Norwich City (A)

Saturday, December 20
Birmingham City (H)

Friday, December 26
Rotherham United (A)

Sunday, December 28
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, January 10
Watford (H)

Saturday, January 17
Middlesbrough (A)

Saturday, January 24
Wigan Athletic (A)

Saturday, January 31
Leeds United (H)

Saturday, February 7
Millwall (A)

Tuesday, February 10
Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, February 14
Bournemouth (A)

Saturday, February 21
Cardiff City (H)

Tuesday, February 24
Reading (H)

Saturday, February 28
Charlton Athletic (A)

Tuesday, March 3
Brentford (A)

Saturday March 7
Rotherham United (H)

Saturday, March 14
Birmingham City (A)

Tuesday, March 17
Norwich City (H)

Saturday, March 21
Fulham (H)

Saturday, April 4
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Monday, April 6
Ipswich Town (H)

Saturday, April 11
Nottingham Forest (A)

Tuesday, April 14
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Saturday, April 18
Derby County (H)

Saturday, April 25
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Saturday, May 2
Blackpool (A)

Gary Hooper of Norwich City celebrates as he scores their first goal from the penalty spot during the Barclays Premier League match between Norwich City and West Ham on November 9, 2013
Read Next:
Championship club-by-club transfer latest
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole



Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Manchester CityMan City98103242825
2Manchester UnitedMan Utd96212241820
3Tottenham HotspurSpurs96211961320
4Chelsea95131710716
5Arsenal95131712516
6Watford94321517-215
7Newcastle UnitedNewcastle9423108214
8Burnley934289-113
9Liverpool93421416-213
10Southampton933389-112
11Huddersfield TownHuddersfield9333710-312
12Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton9324910-111
13West Bromwich AlbionWest Brom9243710-310
14Leicester CityLeicester92341214-29
15Swansea CitySwansea9225610-48
16West Ham UnitedWest Ham9225817-98
17Stoke CityStoke92251020-108
18Everton9225718-118
19Bournemouth9216613-77
20Crystal Palace9108219-173