Huddersfield Town 2014-15 fixtures: In full

Huddersfield Town's 2014-2015 Championship fixtures in full.

The fixtures for the 2014-15 Championship season were revealed today and Huddersfield Town start things off by hosting last year's surprise package Bournemouth on Saturday, August 9.

Huddersfield's 2014-15 Championship fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 9
Bournemouth (H)

Saturday, August 16
Cardiff City (A)

Tuesday, August 19
Reading (A)

Saturday, August 23
Charlton Athletic (H)

Saturday, August 30
Watford (A)

Saturday, September 13
Middlesbrough (H)

Tuesday, September 16
Wigan Athletic (H)

Saturday, September 20
Leeds United (A)

Saturday, September 27
Millwall (H)

Tuesday, September 30
Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, October 4
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Saturday, October 18
Blackpool (H)

Tuesday, October 21
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Saturday, October 25
Ipswich Town (A)

Saturday, November 1
Nottingham Forest (H)

Tuesday, November 4
Derby County (A)

Saturday, November 8
Fulham (A)

Saturday, November 22
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Saturday, November 29
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, December 6
Brentford (H)

Saturday, December 13
Norwich City (A)

Saturday, December 20
Birmingham City (H)

Friday, December 26
Rotherham United (A)

Sunday, December 28
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, January 10
Watford (H)

Saturday, January 17
Middlesbrough (A)

Saturday, January 24
Wigan Athletic (A)

Saturday, January 31
Leeds United (H)

Saturday, February 7
Millwall (A)

Tuesday, February 10
Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, February 14
Bournemouth (A)

Saturday, February 21
Cardiff City (H)

Tuesday, February 24
Reading (H)

Saturday, February 28
Charlton Athletic (A)

Tuesday, March 3
Brentford (A)

Saturday March 7
Rotherham United (H)

Saturday, March 14
Birmingham City (A)

Tuesday, March 17
Norwich City (H)

Saturday, March 21
Fulham (H)

Saturday, April 4
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Monday, April 6
Ipswich Town (H)

Saturday, April 11
Nottingham Forest (A)

Tuesday, April 14
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Saturday, April 18
Derby County (H)

Saturday, April 25
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Saturday, May 2
Blackpool (A)

Gary Hooper of Norwich City celebrates as he scores their first goal from the penalty spot during the Barclays Premier League match between Norwich City and West Ham on November 9, 2013
Read Next:
Championship club-by-club transfer latest
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

1Manchester CityMan City24212170185265
2Manchester UnitedMan Utd24165349163353
5Tottenham HotspurSpurs23135546212544
7Leicester CityLeicester249783632434
11West Ham UnitedWest Ham2468103042-1226
13Crystal Palace2467112237-1525
14Huddersfield TownHuddersfield2466121941-2224
15Newcastle UnitedNewcastle2465132234-1223
16Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton2458111733-1623
17Stoke CityStoke2465132550-2523
19West Bromwich AlbionWest Brom24311101931-1220
20Swansea CitySwansea2345141435-2117
Login, I already have my ad-free pass
Log in with Facebook to customise Sports Mole
Buy ad-free access (show me the options)
Buy monthly ad-free access for £1.20/month
Buy yearly ad-free access for £12 (2 months free)
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
Settings - Logout - Manage your account