Fulham 2014-2015 fixtures: In full

Fulham 2014-2015 fixtures: In full
© Getty Images
Fulham's 2014-2015 Championship fixtures in full.

The fixtures for the 2014-15 Championship season were revealed today, and relegated Fulham begin their first season in the second tier in over a decade with a trip to Ipswich Town on Saturday, August 9.

Fulham's 2014-15 Championship fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 9
Ipswich Town (A)

Saturday, August 16
Millwall (H)

Wednesday, August 20
Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, August 23
Derby County (A)

Saturday, August 30
Cardiff City (H)

Saturday, September 13
Reading (A)

Wednesday, September 17
Nottingham Forest (A)

Saturday, September 20
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Saturday, September 27
Birmingham City (A)

Wednesday, October 1
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, October 4
Middlesbrough (A)

Saturday, October 18
Norwich City (H)

Tuesday, October 21
Rotherham United (A)

Saturday, October 25
Charlton Athletic (H)

Saturday, November 1
Wigan Athletic (A)

Wednesday, November 5
Blackpool (H)

Saturday, November 8
Huddersfield Town (H)

Saturday, November 22
Brentford (A)

Saturday, November 29
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Saturday, December 6
Watford (H)

Saturday, December 13
Leeds United (A)

Saturday, December 20
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Friday, December 26
Bournemouth (A)

Sunday, December 28
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Saturday, January 10
Cardiff City (A)

Saturday, January 17
Reading (H)

Saturday, January 24
Nottingham Forest (H)

Saturday, January 31
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Saturday, February 7
Birmingham City (H)

Tuesday, February 10
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, February 14
Ipswich Town (H)

Saturday, February 21
Millwall (A)

Tuesday, February 24
Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, February 28
Derby County (H)

Tuesday, March 3
Watford (A)

Saturday March 7
Bournemouth (H)

Saturday, March 14
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Wednesday, March 18
Leeds United (H)

Saturday, March 21
Huddersfield Town (A)

Saturday, April 4
Brentford (H)

Monday, April 6
Charlton Athletic (A)

Saturday, April 11
Wigan Athletic (H)

Wednesday, April 15
Rotherham United (H)

Saturday, April 18
Blackpool (A)

Saturday, April 25
Middlesbrough (H)

Saturday, May 2
Norwich City (A)

Lloyd Dyer of Leicester celebrates after opening the scoring during the Sky Bet Championship match between Leicester City and Millwall at The King Power Stadium on November 30, 2013
Read Next:
Championship club-by-club transfer latest
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

1Wolverhampton WanderersWolves1392224131129
2Cardiff CityCardiff138321810827
3Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd139041811727
4Leeds UnitedLeeds137242112923
5Aston Villa136431913622
6Norwich CityNorwich136431314-122
7Bristol City135622014621
8Preston North EndPreston135621711621
9Derby CountyDerby125431713419
11Ipswich TownIpswich126062018218
12Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest136071721-418
14Hull City134452420416
16Sheffield WednesdaySheff Weds134451616016
17Queens Park RangersQPR133641617-115
21Birmingham CityBirmingham13328821-1311
22Burton Albion13247625-1910
24Bolton WanderersBolton13139724-176