MX23RW : Sunday, October 20 17:02:15| >> :600:199955665:199955665:

Brighton & Hove Albion 2013-14 fixtures: In full

Brighton 2013-14 fixtures: In full
© PA Photos
View Brighton and Hove Albion's complete fixture list for the 2013-14 season.

The Football League have today revealed the fixtures list for the 2013-14 season, which for Gus Poyet's Brighton & Hove Albion starts with a trip to Leeds United on August 3.

Brighton & Hove Albion's 2013-14 fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 3
Leeds United (A)

Saturday, August 10
Derby County (H)

Saturday, August 17
Birmingham City (A)

Saturday, August 24
Burnley (H)

Saturday, August 31
Millwall (H)

Sunday, September 14
Reading (A)

Tuesday, September 17
Queens Park Rangers (A)

Saturday, September 21
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, September 28
Ipswich Town (A)

Tuesday, October 1
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Saturday, October 5
Nottingham Forest (H)

Saturday, October 19
Yeovil Town (A)

Saturday, October 26
Watford (H)

Saturday, November 2
Doncaster Rovers (A)

Saturday, November 9
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Saturday, November 23
Wigan Athletic (A)

Saturday, November 30
Bournemouth (A)

Tuesday, December 3
Barnsley (H)

Saturday, December 7
Leicester City (H)

Saturday, December 14
Middlesbrough (A)

Saturday, December 21
Huddersfield Town (H)

Thursday, December 26
Charlton Athletic (A)

Sunday, December 29
Blackpool (A)

Wednesday, January 1
Bournemouth (H)

Saturday, January 11
Birmingham City (H)

Saturday, January 18
Derby County (A)

Saturday, January 25
Leeds United (H)

Tuesday, January 28
Burnley (A)

Saturday, February 1
Watford (A)

Saturday, February 8
Doncaster Rovers (H)

Saturday, February 15
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Saturday, February 22
Wigan Athletic (H)

Saturday, March 1
Millwall (A)

Saturday, March 8
Reading (H)

Tuesday, March 11
Queens Park Rangers (H)

Saturday, March 15
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, March 22
Ipswich Town (H)

Tuesday, March 25
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Saturday, March 29
Middlesbrough (H)

Saturday, April 5
Barnsley (A)

Tuesday, April 8
Leicester City (A)

Saturday, April 12
Charlton Athletic (H)

Saturday, April 19
Huddersfield Town (A)

Monday, April 21
Blackpool (H)

Saturday, April 26
Yeovil Town (H)

Saturday, May 3
Nottingham Forest (A)

body check tags ::

Click here for more stories about Brighton & Hove Albion

Share this article now:
Instagram - Follow Sports Mole
FC Groningen player Virgil van Dijk makes a tackle during his side's match with Hamburger SV on July 20, 2012
Read Next:
Agent: 'No offers made for Van Dijk'
>

Premier League
Rugby World Cup
Championship
La Liga
Serie A
Bundesliga
Ligue 1
Eredivisie
Scottish Premiership
League One
Turkish Super Lig
Belgian Pro League
Greek Superleague
Russian Premier League
Ukrainian Premier League
Swiss Super League
Danish Superliga
Norwegian Eliteserien
Swedish Allsvenskan
Segunda Division
Serie B
2.Bundesliga
MLS Playoffs
Brasileiro
Argentine Primera Division
Uruguayan Primera Division
Liga MX
Premier League 2 - Div 1
Australian A-League
Chinese Super League
Gallagher Premiership
NFL
Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Liverpool98012071324
2Manchester CityMan City96122992019
3Leicester CityLeicester9522168817
4Chelsea95221914517
5Arsenal84311311215
6Crystal Palace9423810-214
7Tottenham HotspurSpurs93331513212
8Manchester UnitedMan Utd9333108212
9Burnley93331211112
10Bournemouth93331313012
11West Ham UnitedWest Ham93331113-212
12Aston Villa93241513211
13Wolverhampton WanderersWolves92521212011
14Everton9315813-510
15Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd82337709
16Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton9234912-39
17Southampton9225916-78
18Newcastle UnitedNewcastle9225514-98
19Norwich CityNorwich92161021-117
20Watford9045521-164

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
Ultra close-up image of Kevin De Bruyne [NOT FOR USE IN ARTICLES]Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!