MX23RW : Saturday, June 22 14:21:02| >> :600:2382016:2382016:

Stats Centre

Imola Grand Prix 2024 Results

PositionDriverTimeLapsPointsReason
1
Max Verstappen profile pic 2023
Max Verstappen
Netherlands NED
1:25:25.2526325
2
Lando Norris profile pic 2023
Lando Norris
Great Britain GBR
+0.7256318
3
Charles LeClerc profile pic 2023
Charles Leclerc
Monaco flag MON
+7.9166315
4
Oscar Piastri profile pic 2023
Oscar Piastri
Australia AUS
+14.1326312
5
Carlos Sainz profile pic 2023
Carlos Sainz
Spain ESP
+22.3256310
6
Lewis Hamilton profile pic 2023
Lewis Hamilton
Great Britain GBR
+35.104638
7
George Russell profile pic 2023
George Russell
Great Britain GBR
+47.154637
8
Silhouette of Player
Sergio Perez
Spain ESP
+54.776634
9
Lance Stroll profile pic 2023
Lance Stroll
Canada CAN
+1:19.556632
10
Yuki Tsunoda profile pic 2023
Yuki Tsunoda
Japan JPN
+1 lap621
11
Nico Hulkenberg profile pic 2023
Nico Hulkenberg
Germany GER
+1 lap62
12
Kevin Magnussen profile pic 2023
Kevin Magnussen
Denmark DEN
+1 lap62
13
Daniel Ricciardo profile pic 2022
Daniel Ricciardo
Australia AUS
+1 lap62
14
Esteban Ocon profile pic 2023
Esteban Ocon
France FRA
+1 lap62
15
Zhou Guanyu profile pic 2023
Zhou Guanyu
China CHN
+1 lap62
16
Pierre Gasly profile pic 2023
Pierre Gasly
France FRA
+1 lap62
17
Logan Sargeant profile pic 2023
Logan Sargeant
United States USA
+1 lap62
18
Valtteri Bottas profile pic 2023
Valtteri Bottas
Finland FIN
+1 lap62
19
Fernando Alonso profile pic 2023
Fernando Alonso
Spain ESP
+1 lap62
Ret.
Alex Albon profile pic 2023
Alex Albon
Thailand THA
DNF51Team's decision
PL = Driver began from the pit lane; Ret. = Driver completed less than 90% of race distance; DNF = Driver did not complete the race; DSQ = Driver was disqualified; DNS = Driver did not start the race; FL = Driver received extra point for fastest lap of the race
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Saturday, June 22
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tuesday, July 9
Wednesday, July 10
Sunday, July 14


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!