Wolverhampton Wanderers 2014-15 fixtures: In full

View Wolverhampton Wanderers' complete list of Championship fixtures for the upcoming 2014-15 season.

The Football League have today revealed the Championship fixtures list for the 2014-15 season, which for Wolverhampton Wanderers, who won the League One title last season, starts with a home fixture with Norwich City on Saturday, August 9.

Wolves' 2014-15 Championship fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 9
Norwich City (H)

Saturday, August 16
Rotherham United (A)

Wednesday, August 20
Fulham (A)

Saturday, August 23
Cardiff City (H)

Saturday, August 30
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Saturday, September 13
Blackpool (A)

Tuesday, September 16
Charlton Athletic (A)

Saturday, September 20
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, September 27
Reading (A)

Tuesday, September 30
Huddersfield Town (H)

Saturday, October 4
Wigan Athletic (H)

Saturday, October 18
Millwall (A)

Tuesday, October 21
Middlesbrough (H)

Saturday, October 25
Leeds United (A)

Saturday, November 1
Birmingham City (H)

Tuesday, November 4
Ipswich Town (A)

Saturday, November 8
Derby County (A)

Saturday, November 22
Nottingham Forest (H)

Saturday, November 29
Brentford (A)

Saturday, December 6
Bournemouth (H)

Saturday, December 13
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Saturday, December 20
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Friday, December 26
Watford (A)

Sunday, December 28
Brentford (H)

Saturday, January 10
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Saturday, January 17
Blackpool (H)

Saturday, January 24
Charlton Athletic (H)

Saturday, January 31
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, February 7
Reading (H)

Tuesday, February 10
Huddersfield Town (A)

Saturday, February 14
Norwich City (A)

Saturday, February 21
Rotherham United (H)

Tuesday, February 24
Fulham (H)

Saturday, February 28
Cardiff City (A)

Tuesday, March 3
Bournemouth (A)

Saturday, March 7
Watford (H)

Saturday, March 14
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Tuesday, March 17
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Saturday, March 21
Derby County (H)

Saturday, April 4
Nottingham Forest (A)

Monday, April 6
Leeds United (H)

Saturday, April 11
Birmingham City (A)

Tuesday, April 14
Middlesbrough (A)

Saturday, April 18
Ipswich Town (H)

Saturday, April 25
Wigan Athletic (A)

Saturday, May 2
Millwall (H)

Lloyd Dyer of Leicester celebrates after opening the scoring during the Sky Bet Championship match between Leicester City and Millwall at The King Power Stadium on November 30, 2013
Read Next:
Championship club-by-club transfer latest
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

1Wolverhampton WanderersWolves28195450222862
2Derby CountyDerby28158544232153
3Cardiff CityCardiff28156740251551
4Aston Villa28148642251750
5Bristol City2813964032848
6Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd281441042321046
10Leeds UnitedLeeds28134114033743
11Preston North EndPreston28101263228442
12Ipswich TownIpswich28124124140140
13Norwich CityNorwich28107112833-537
14Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest28112153543-835
16Queens Park RangersQPR2889113140-933
17Sheffield WednesdaySheff Weds28711103034-432
20Bolton WanderersBolton2868142646-2026
21Hull City28510133945-625
23Birmingham CityBirmingham2866161639-2324
24Burton Albion2866162152-3124
Login, I already have my ad-free pass
Log in with Facebook to customise Sports Mole
Buy ad-free access (show me the options)
Buy monthly ad-free access for £1.20/month
Buy yearly ad-free access for £12 (2 months free)
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
Settings - Logout - Manage your account