Sunderland 2014-15 fixtures: In full

Sunderland 2014-15 fixtures: In full
© Getty Images
View the full list of Premier League fixtures for Sunderland's 2014-15 campaign.

The Premier League have today announced the fixtures list for the 2014-15 campaign, which for last season's late survivors Sunderland starts away to West Bromwich Albion on Saturday, August 16.

Below are the 2014-15 Premier League fixtures in full for Gus Poyet's side:

Saturday, August 16
West Bromwich Albion (A)

Saturday, August 23
Manchester United (H)

Saturday, August 30
Queens Park Rangers (A)

Saturday, September 13
Tottenham Hotspur (H)

Saturday, September 20
Burnley (A)

Saturday, September 27
Swansea City (H)

Saturday, October 4
Stoke City (H)

Saturday, October 18
Southampton (A)

Saturday, October 25
Arsenal (H)

Saturday, November 1
Crystal Palace (A)

Saturday, November 8
Everton (H)

Saturday, November 22
Leicester City (A)

Saturday, November 29
Chelsea (H)

Wednesday, December 3
Manchester City (H)

Saturday, December 6
Liverpool (A)

Saturday, December 13
West Ham United (H)

Saturday, December 20
Newcastle United (A)

Friday, December 26
Hull City (H)

Sunday, December 28
Aston Villa (A)

Thursday, January 1
Manchester City (A)

Saturday, January 10
Liverpool (H)

Saturday, January 17
Tottenham Hotspur (A)

Saturday, January 31
Burnley (H)

Saturday, February 7
Swansea City (A)

Wednesday, February 11
Queens Park Rangers (H)

Saturday, February 21
West Bromwich Albion (H)

Saturday, February 28
Manchester United (A)

Tuesday, March 3
Hull City (A)

Saturday, March 14
Aston Villa (H)

Saturday, March 21
West Ham United (A)

Saturday, April 4
Newcastle United (H)

Saturday, April 11
Crystal Palace (H)

Saturday, April 18
Arsenal (A)

Saturday, April 25
Stoke City (A)

Saturday, May 2
Southampton (H)

Saturday, May 9
Everton (A)

Saturday, May 16
Leicester City (H)

Sunday, May 24
Chelsea (A)

Costel Pantilimon of Manchester City celebrates during the Barclays Premier League match between Manchester City and Norwich City at Etihad Stadium on November 2, 2013
Read Next:
Sunderland announce Pantilimon signing
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole



EFL Cup
EFL Trophy
DFB-Pokal
League One
Copa del Rey
Scottish Premiership
Serie A
Belgian Pro League
National League
Serie B
Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Wolverhampton WanderersWolves1392224131129
2Cardiff CityCardiff138321810827
3Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd139041811727
4Leeds UnitedLeeds137242112923
5Aston Villa136431913622
6Norwich CityNorwich136431314-122
7Bristol City135622014621
8Preston North EndPreston135621711621
9Derby CountyDerby125431713419
10Fulham134631714318
11Ipswich TownIpswich126062018218
12Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest136071721-418
13Middlesbrough134541512317
14Hull City134452420416
15Millwall134451614216
16Sheffield WednesdaySheff Weds134451616016
17Queens Park RangersQPR133641617-115
18Brentford132741718-113
19Barnsley123361518-312
20Reading123361114-312
21Birmingham CityBirmingham13328821-1311
22Burton Albion13247625-1910
23Sunderland131661625-99
24Bolton WanderersBolton13139724-176