Middlesbrough 2014-15 fixtures: In full

Middlesbrough 2014-15 fixtures: In full
© Getty Images
Sports Mole looks at Middlesbrough's Championship fixtures for the 2014-15 season.

Middlesbrough have learned that they will face Birmingham City on the opening day of the Championship season on August 9.

Middlesbrough's 2014-15 Championship fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 9
Birmingham City (H)

Saturday, August 16
Leeds United (A)

Tuesday, August 19
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, August 23
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Saturday, August 30
Reading (H)

Saturday, September 13
Huddersfield Town (A)

Tuesday, September 16
Cardiff City (A)

Saturday, September 20
Brentford (H)

Saturday, September 27
Charlton Athletic (A)

Tuesday, September 30
Blackpool (H)

Saturday, October 4
Fulham (H)

Saturday, October 18
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Tuesday, October 21
Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, October 25
Watford (H)

Saturday, November 1
Rotherham United (A)

Tuesday, November 4
Norwich City (H)

Saturday, November 8
Bournemouth (H)

Saturday, November 22
Wigan Athletic (A)

Saturday, November 29
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Saturday, December 6
Millwall (H)

Saturday, December 13
Derby County (H)

Saturday, December 20
Ipswich Town (A)

Friday, December 26
Nottingham Forest (H)

Sunday, December 28
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Saturday, January 10
Reading (A)

Saturday, January 17
Huddersfield Town (H)

Saturday, January 24
Cardiff City (H)

Saturday, January 31
Brentford (A)

Saturday, February 7
Charlton Athletic (H)

Tuesday, February 10
Blackpool (A)

Saturday, February 14
Birmingham City (A)

Saturday, February 21
Leeds United (H)

Tuesday, February 24
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, February 28
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Tuesday, March 3
Millwall (H)

Saturday, March 7
Nottingham Forest (A)

Saturday, March 14
Ipswich Town (H)

Tuesday, March 17
Derby County (A)

Saturday, March 21
Bournemouth (A)

Saturday, April 4
Wigan Athletic (H)

Monday, April 6
Watford (A)

Saturday, April 11
Rotherham United (H)

Tuesday, April 14
Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, April 18
Norwich City (A)

Saturday, April 25
Fulham (A)

Saturday, May 2
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

New generic football image
Read Next:
Report: Middlesbrough targeting Ameobi
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole



Premier League
Championship
League One
League Two
National League
Scottish League Cup
Scottish Premiership
Scottish Championship
Scottish League One
Scottish League Two
La Liga
Bundesliga
Serie A
Ligue 1
Premier League 2 - Div 1
Segunda Division
2.Bundesliga
Serie B
Ligue 2
Australian A-League
Belgian Pro League
Greek Superleague
Eredivisie
Primeira Liga
Russian Premier League
Turkish Super Lig
Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Wolverhampton WanderersWolves1392224131129
2Cardiff CityCardiff138321810827
3Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd139041811727
4Leeds UnitedLeeds137242112923
5Aston Villa136431913622
6Bristol City135622014621
7Preston North EndPreston135621711621
8Derby CountyDerby125431713419
9Norwich CityNorwich125431214-219
10Ipswich TownIpswich116052017318
11Fulham134631714318
12Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest136071721-418
13Middlesbrough134541512317
14Hull City134452420416
15Millwall134451614216
16Sheffield WednesdaySheff Weds134451616016
17Queens Park RangersQPR133641617-115
18Brentford132741718-113
19Barnsley123361518-312
20Reading123361114-312
21Birmingham CityBirmingham13328821-1311
22Burton Albion13247625-1910
23Sunderland131661625-99
24Bolton WanderersBolton13139724-176
LIVE SCORES VIDEPRINTER
expand