Keylor Navas, Thibaut Courtois, Willy Caballero up for LFP goalkeeper award

Navas, Courtois, Caballero up for award
© Getty Images
Keylor Navas, Thibaut Courtois and Willy Caballero are all nominated for the LFP Goalkeeper of the Year award.

Keylor Navas, Thibaut Courtois and Willy Caballero have all been nominated for the LFP Goalkeeper of the Year award.

Navas impressed for Levante last season, but has since moved on to Real Madrid following a strong World Cup for Costa Rica.

Courtois, meanwhile, spent each of the last three seasons with Atletico Madrid, helping them win the La Liga title last term.

The Belgian international returned to parent club Chelsea this summer, however, while Caballero departed Malaga for Manchester City before the start of the season.

The winner of the award will be revealed on October 27.

Neymar of FC Barcelona scores the opening goal past Diego Mainz of Granda CF during the La Liga match between FC Barcelona and Granada CF at Camp Nou on September 27, 2014
Read Next:
Sports Mole's La Liga Team of the Week
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

1Manchester CityMan City87102942522
2Manchester UnitedMan Utd86202121920
3Tottenham HotspurSpurs85211551017
9Newcastle UnitedNewcastle832398111
10Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton9324910-111
11West Bromwich AlbionWest Brom824279-210
13Huddersfield TownHuddersfield823359-49
14Swansea CitySwansea822458-38
16Stoke CityStoke8224918-98
17West Ham UnitedWest Ham9225817-98
18Leicester CityLeicester81341013-36
20Crystal Palace8107218-163