Cardiff City 2014-15 fixtures: In full

View Cardiff City's complete set of fixtures for the 2014-15 Championship season.

The fixtures for the 2014-15 Championship have been announced today, and relegated Cardiff City begin life back in the second tier against Blackburn Rovers at Ewood Park on Saturday, August 9.

Cardiff City's 2014-15 Championship fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 9
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Saturday, August 16
Huddersfield Town (H)

Tuesday, August 19
Wigan Athletic (H)

Saturday, August 23
Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, August 30
Fulham (A)

Saturday, September 13
Norwich City (H)

Tuesday, September 16
Middlesbrough (A)

Saturday, September 20
Derby County (A)

Saturday, September 27
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Tuesday, September 30
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Saturday, October 4
Blackpool (A)

Saturday, October 18
Nottingham Forest (H)

Tuesday, October 21
Ipswich Town (H)

Saturday, October 25
Millwall (A)

Saturday, November 1
Leeds United (H)

Tuesday, November 4
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, November 8
Birmingham City (A)

Saturday, November 22
Reading (H)

Saturday, November 29
Watford (A)

Saturday, December 6
Rotherham United (H)

Saturday, December 13
Bournemouth (A)

Saturday, December 20
Brentford (H)

Friday, December 26
Charlton Athletic (A)

Sunday, December 28
Watford (H)

Saturday, January 10
Fulham (H)

Saturday, January 17
Norwich City (A)

Saturday, January 24
Middlesbrough (H)

Saturday, January 31
Derby County (A)

Saturday, February 7
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Tuesday, February 10
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Saturday, February 14
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Saturday, February 21
Huddersfield Town (A)

Tuesday, February 24
Wigan Athletic (A)

Saturday, February 28
Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Tuesday, March 3
Rotherham United (A)

Saturday, March 7
Charlton Athletic (H)

Saturday, March 14
Brentford (A)

Tuesday, March 17
Bournemouth (H)

Saturday, March 21
Birmingham City (H)

Saturday, April 4
Reading (A)

Monday, April 6
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, April 11
Leeds United (A)

Saturday, April 14
Ipswich Town (A)

Saturday, April 18
Millwall (H)

Saturday, April 25
Blackpool (H)

Saturday, May 2
Nottingham Forest (A)

Steven Caulker of Cardiff City celebrates infront of the Cardiff City fans after scoring their second goal during the Barclays Premier League match on March 29, 2014
Read Next:
Cardiff draw Coventry in Capital One Cup
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Premier League
La Liga
Ligue 1
League One
League Two
National League
Scottish Cup
Scottish League One
Scottish League Two
Segunda Division
Serie B
Ligue 2
Australian A-League
Belgian Pro League
Greek Superleague
Indian I-League
Liga MX
Primeira Liga
Turkish Super Lig
1Wolverhampton WanderersWolves28195450222862
2Derby CountyDerby28158544232153
3Aston Villa28148642251750
4Cardiff CityCardiff27155740251550
5Bristol City2813964032848
6Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd281441042321046
10Leeds UnitedLeeds28134114033743
11Preston North EndPreston28101263228442
12Ipswich TownIpswich28124124140140
13Norwich CityNorwich28107112833-537
14Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest28112153543-835
16Queens Park RangersQPR2889113140-933
17Sheffield WednesdaySheff Weds27710103034-431
20Bolton WanderersBolton2868142646-2026
21Hull City28510133945-625
23Birmingham CityBirmingham2866161639-2324
24Burton Albion2866162152-3124
Login, I already have my ad-free pass
Log in with Facebook to customise Sports Mole
Buy ad-free access (show me the options)
Buy monthly ad-free access for £1.20/month
Buy yearly ad-free access for £12 (2 months free)
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
Settings - Logout - Manage your account