MX23RW : Tuesday, June 2 18:29:36| >> :60:813:813:

Bournemouth 2013-14 fixtures: In full

Bournemouth 2013-14 fixtures: In full
© Martin Rickett / PA Photos
A comprehensive look at Bournemouth's fixture list for the 2013-14 Championship season.

The Football League have today released the fixtures for the 2013-14 Championship season, which begins for newly-promoted Bournemouth with a home match against Charlton Athletic on Saturday, August 3.

Saturday, August 3
Charlton Athletic (H)

Saturday, August 10
Watford (A)

Saturday, August 17
Wigan Athletic (H)

Saturday, August 24
Huddersfield (A)

Saturday, August 31
Doncaster (A)

Saturday, September 14
Blackpool (H)

Tuesday, September 17
Barnsley (H)

Saturday, September 21
Middlesbrough (A)

Saturday, September 28
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Tuesday, October 1
Leeds United (A)

Saturday, October 5
Millwall (H)

Saturday, October 19
Nottingham Forest (A)

Saturday, October 26
Leicester City (A)

Saturday, November 2
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, November 9
Burnley (H)

Saturday, November 23
Derby County (A)

Saturday, November 30
Brighton (H)

Tuesday, December 3
Queens Park Rangers (A)

Saturday, December 7
Reading (A)

Saturday, December 14
Birmingham (H)

Saturday, December 21
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Thursday, December 26
Yeovil (H)

Sunday, December 29
Ipswich (H)

Wednesday, January 1
Brighton (A)

Saturday, January 11
Wigan (A)

Saturday, January 18
Watford (H)

Saturday, January 25
Charlton Athletic (A)

Tuesday, January 28
Huddersfield (H)

Saturday, February 1
Leicester (H)

Saturday, February 8
Bolton (A)

Saturday, February 15
Burnley (H)

Saturday, February 22
Derby County (A)

Saturday, March 1
Doncaster (H)

Saturday, March 8
Blackpool (A)

Tuesday, March 11
Blackburn (A)

Saturday, March 15
Middlesbrough (H)

Saturday, March 22
Barnsley (A)

Tuesday, March 25
Leeds United (H)

Saturday, March 29
Birmingham (A)

Saturday, April 5
Queens Park Rangers (H)

Tuesday, April 8
Reading (H)

Saturday, April 12
Yeovil (A)

Saturday, April 19
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Monday, April 21
Ipswich (A)

Saturday, April 26
Nottingham Forest (H)

Saturday, May 3
Millwall (A)

ID:89688:

Click here for more stories about Bournemouth

Share this article now:
Matt Tubbs
Read Next:
Barker: 'Tubbs return is unlikely'
>
Latest Sports Video
Did you know...?
Sports Mole Logo
Enter your email address to subscribe to Sports Mole's free daily transfer newsletter! Sent twice a day during the transfer window.
Read more about Bournemouth Football

rhs 2.0

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
Ultra close-up image of Kevin De Bruyne [NOT FOR USE IN ARTICLES]Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!