Wigan Athletic 2014-15 fixtures: In full

Wigan 2014-15 fixtures: In full
© Getty Images
Sports Mole looks at Wigan Athletic's fixtures for the 2014-15 Championship season.

The Football League has confirmed that Wigan Athletic will host Reading on the opening day of the Championship season.

Wigan's 2014-15 Championship fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 9
Reading (H)

Saturday, August 16
Charlton Athletic (A)

Tuesday, August 19
Cardiff City (A)

Saturday, August 23
Blackpool (H)

Saturday, August 30
Birmingham City (H)

Saturday, September 13
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Tuesday, September 16
Huddersfield Town (A)

Saturday, September 20
Ipswich Town (H)

Saturday, September 27
Bournemouth (A)

Tuesday, September 30
Nottingham Forest (H)

Saturday, October 4
Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, October 18
Brentford (H)

Tuesday, October 21
Millwall (H)

Saturday, October 25
Derby County (A)

Saturday, November 1
Fulham (H)

Tuesday, November 4
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Saturday, November 8
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, November 22
Middlesbrough (H)

Saturday, November 29
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Saturday, December 6
Norwich City (H)

Saturday, December 13
Watford (A)

Saturday, December 20
Rotherham United (H)

Friday, December 26
Leeds United (A)

Sunday, December 28
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Saturday, January 10
Birmingham City (A)

Saturday, January 17
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Saturday, January 24
Huddersfield Town (H)

Saturday, January 31
Ipswich Town (A)

Saturday, February 7
Bournemouth (H)

Wednesday, February 11
Nottingham Forest (A)

Saturday, February 14
Reading (A)

Saturday, February 21
Charlton Athletic (H)

Tuesday, February 24
Cardiff City (H)

Saturday, February 28
Blackpool (A)

Tuesday, March 3
Norwich City (A)

Saturday, March 7
Leeds United (H)

Saturday, March 14
Rotherham United (A)

Tuesday, March 17
Watford (H)

Saturday, March 21
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, April 4
Middlesbrough (A)

Monday, April 6
Derby County (H)

Saturday, April 11
Fulham (A)

Tuesday, April 14
Millwall (A)

Saturday, April 18
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Saturday, April 25
Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, May 2
Brentford (A)

Dortmund's striker Julian Schieber and Hanover's midfielder Edgar Prib vie for the ball during the German first division Bundesliga football match Borussia Dortmund vs Hannover 96 in Dortmund, western Germany on October 19, 2013
Read Next:
Celtic, West Ham target Schieber?
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole



Premier League
Championship
League One
League Two
National League
Scottish League Cup
Scottish Premiership
Scottish Championship
Scottish League One
Scottish League Two
La Liga
Bundesliga
Serie A
Ligue 1
Premier League 2 - Div 1
Segunda Division
2.Bundesliga
Serie B
Ligue 2
Australian A-League
Belgian Pro League
Greek Superleague
Eredivisie
Primeira Liga
Russian Premier League
Turkish Super Lig
Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Shrewsbury TownShrewsbury1511402491537
2Wigan AthleticWigan1511222992035
3Bradford CityBradford158342418627
4Charlton AthleticCharlton148332216627
5Rotherham UnitedRotherham158162819925
6Blackburn RoversBlackburn137241910923
7Oxford UnitedOxford Utd156542618823
8Scunthorpe UnitedScunthorpe156541511423
9Blackpool146442018222
10Peterborough UnitedPeterborough146352421321
11Fleetwood Town146352323021
12Portsmouth156271919020
13Southend UnitedSouthend155551926-720
14Walsall154742123-219
15MK Dons155461722-519
16Bristol Rovers156092329-618
17Rochdale153751518-316
18Doncaster RoversDoncaster154381720-315
19AFC Wimbledon15438916-715
20Oldham AthleticOldham144372331-815
21Bury143381621-512
22Northampton TownNorthampton153391226-1412
23Gillingham15258919-1011
24Plymouth ArgylePlymouth152491123-1210
LIVE SCORES VIDEPRINTER
expand