Swansea City 2014-15 fixtures: In full

View Swansea City's complete list of Premier League fixtures for the upcoming 2014-15 season.

The Premier League have today revealed the fixtures list for the 2014-15 season, which for Swansea City begins with a trip to Old Trafford to play Manchester United on Saturday, August 16.

Swansea City's 2014-15 Premier League fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 16
Manchester United (A)

Saturday, August 23
Burnley (H)

Saturday, August 30
West Bromwich Albion (H)

Saturday, September 13
Chelsea (A)

Saturday, September 20
Sunderland (H)

Saturday, September 27
Southampton (A)

Saturday, October 4
Newcastle United (H)

Saturday, October 18
Stoke City (A)

Saturday, October 25
Leicester City (H)

Saturday, November 1
Everton (A)

Saturday, November 8
Arsenal (H)

Saturday, November 22
Manchester City (A)

Saturday, November 29
Crystal Palace (H)

Tuesday, December 2
Queens Park Rangers (H)

Saturday, December 6
West Ham United (A)

Saturday, December 13
Tottenham Hotspur (H)

Saturday, December 20
Hull City (A)

Friday, December 26
Aston Villa (H)

Sunday, December 28
Liverpool (A)

Thursday, January 1
Queens Park Rangers (A)

Saturday, January 10
West Ham United (H)

Saturday, January 17
Chelsea (H)

Saturday, January 31
Southampton (A)

Saturday, February 7
Sunderland (H)

Tuesday, February 10
West Bromwich Albion (A)

Saturday, February 21
Manchester United (H)

Saturday, February 28
Burnley (A)

Wednesday, March 4
Tottenham Hotspur (A)

Saturday, March 14
Liverpool (H)

Saturday March 21
Aston Villa (A)

Saturday, April 4
Hull City (H)

Saturday, April 11
Everton (H)

Saturday, April 18
Leicester City (A)

Saturday, April 25
Newcastle United (A)

Saturday, May 2
Stoke City (H)

Saturday, May 9
Arsenal (A)

Saturday, May 16
Manchester City (H)

Sunday, May 24
Crystal Palace (A)

Neil Taylor of Wales in action during the International Friendly match between Wales v Ireland at the Cardiff City Stadium on August 14, 2013
Read Next:
Agent: 'Taylor could leave Swansea'
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Manchester CityMan City23202167175062
2Manchester UnitedMan Utd23155348163250
3Liverpool23138254282647
4Chelsea23145441162547
5Tottenham HotspurSpurs23135546212544
6Arsenal23116641301139
7Burnley239771920-134
8Leicester CityLeicester238783432231
9Everton2376102538-1327
10Watford2375113342-926
11West Ham UnitedWest Ham2367102941-1225
12Crystal Palace2367102133-1225
13Bournemouth2366112435-1124
14Huddersfield TownHuddersfield2366111939-2024
15Newcastle UnitedNewcastle2365122131-1023
16Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton2358101729-1223
17Southampton2349102334-1121
18Stoke CityStoke2355132350-2720
19West Bromwich AlbionWest Brom23310101830-1219
20Swansea CitySwansea2345141435-2117
Login, I already have my ad-free pass
Log in with Facebook to customise Sports Mole
Buy ad-free access (show me the options)
Buy monthly ad-free access for £1.20/month
Buy yearly ad-free access for £12 (2 months free)
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
Settings - Logout - Manage your account