Stoke City 2014-2015 fixtures: In full

Stoke 2014-2015 fixtures: In full
© Getty Images
Stoke City's 2014-2015 Premier League fixtures in full.

The Premier League has today revealed the fixtures list for the 2014-15 season and Mark Hughes's Stoke City will begin the campaign with an all-Midlands clash with Aston Villa on Saturday, August 16.

Stoke's 2014-15 Premier League fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 16
Aston Villa (H)

Saturday, August 23
Hull City (A)

Saturday, August 30
Manchester City (A)

Saturday, September 13
Leicester City (H)

Saturday, September 20
Queens Park Rangers (A)

Saturday, September 27
Newcastle United (H)

Saturday, October 4
Sunderland (A)

Saturday, October 18
Swansea City (H)

Saturday, October 25
Southampton (A)

Saturday, November 1
West Ham United (A)

Saturday, November 8
Tottenham Hotspur (A)

Saturday, November 22
Burnley (H)

Saturday, November 29
Liverpool (A)

Tuesday, December 2
Manchester United (A)

Saturday, December 6
Arsenal (H)

Saturday, December 13
Crystal Palace (A)

Saturday, December 20
Chelsea (H)

Friday, December 26
Everton (A)

Sunday, December 28
West Bromwich Albion (H)

Thursday, January 1
Manchester United (H)

Saturday, January 10
Arsenal (A)

Saturday, January 17
Leicester City (A)

Saturday, January 31
Queens Park Rangers (H)

Saturday, February 7
Newcastle United (A)

Wednesday, February 11
Manchester City (H)

Saturday, February 21
Aston Villa (A)

Saturday, February 28
Hull City (H)

Wednesday, March 4
Everton (H)

Saturday, March 14
West Bromwich Albion (A)

Saturday, March 21
Crystal Palace (H)

Saturday, April 4
Chelsea (A)

Saturday, April 11
West Ham United (A)

Saturday, April 18
Southampton (H)

Saturday, April 25
Sunderland (H)

Saturday, May 2
Swansea City (A)

Saturday, May 9
Tottenham Hotspur (H)

Saturday, May 16
Burnley (A)

Sunday, May 24
Liverpool (H)

Fulham's Steve Sidwell celebrates after scoring the opening goal against Parma during a friendly match on August 10, 2013
Read Next:
Sidwell excited by Stoke move
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole



Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Manchester CityMan City87102942522
2Manchester UnitedMan Utd86202121920
3Tottenham HotspurSpurs85211551017
4Watford84311313015
5Chelsea8413138513
6Arsenal84131210213
7Burnley834186213
8Liverpool83411312113
9Newcastle UnitedNewcastle832398111
10West Bromwich AlbionWest Brom824279-210
11Southampton823379-29
12Huddersfield TownHuddersfield823359-49
13Swansea CitySwansea822458-38
14Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton8224610-48
15West Ham UnitedWest Ham8224814-68
16Everton8224513-88
17Stoke CityStoke8224918-98
18Leicester CityLeicester81341013-36
19Bournemouth8116412-84
20Crystal Palace8107218-163