Southampton 2014-15 fixtures: In full

View Southampton's full fixture list for the 2014-15 Premier League season.

The Premier League has today revealed the fixtures list for the 2014-15 season, which for Ronald Koeman's new side Southampton starts with an away trip at Liverpool on Saturday, August 16.

Southampton's 2014-15 fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 16
Liverpool (A)

Saturday, August 23
West Bromwich Albion (H)

Saturday, August 30
West Ham United (A)

Saturday, September 13
Newcastle United (H)

Saturday, September 20
Swansea City (A)

Saturday, September 27
Queens Park Rangers (H)

Saturday, October 4
Tottenham Hotspur (A)

Saturday, October 18
Sunderland (H)

Saturday, October 25
Stoke City (H)

Saturday, November 1
Hull City (A)

Saturday, November 8
Leicester City (H)

Saturday, November 22
Aston Villa (A)

Saturday, November 29
Manchester City (H)

Tuesday, December 2
Arsenal (A)

Saturday, December 6
Manchester United (H)

Saturday, December 13
Burnley (A)

Saturday, December 20
Everton (H)

Friday, December 26
Crystal Palace (A)

Sunday, December 28
Chelsea (H)

Thursday, January 1
Arsenal (H)

Saturday, January 10
Manchester United (A)

Saturday, January 17
Newcastle United (A)

Saturday, January 31
Crystal Palace (A)

Saturday, February 7
Queens Park Rangers (A)

Tuesday, February 10
West Ham United (H)

Saturday, February 21
Liverpool (H)

Saturday, February 28
West Bromwich Albion (A)

Tuesday, March 3
Crystal Palace (H)

Saturday, March 14
Chelsea (A)

Saturday, March 21
Burnley (H)

Saturday, April 4
Everton (A)

Saturday, April 11
Hull City (H)

Saturday, April 18
Stoke City (A)

Saturday, April 25
Tottenham Hotspur (H)

Saturday, May 2
Sunderland (A)

Saturday, May 9
Leicester City (A)

Saturday, May 16
Aston Villa (H)

Sunday, May 24
Manchester City (A)

Feyenoord Manager, Ronald Koeman thanks the fans after victory in the Eredivisie match between Feyenoord and VVV Venlo at De Kuip on April 5, 2013
Read Next:
Saints hope Koeman coup may persuade stars to stay
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Premier League
Championship
La Liga
Bundesliga
Ligue 1
League One
League Two
National League
Scottish Cup
Scottish League One
Scottish League Two
Segunda Division
Serie B
Ligue 2
Australian A-League
Belgian Pro League
Greek Superleague
Indian I-League
Liga MX
Eredivisie
Primeira Liga
Turkish Super Lig
Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Manchester CityMan City24212169185165
2Manchester UnitedMan Utd24165349163353
3Chelsea24155445162950
4Liverpool23138254282647
5Tottenham HotspurSpurs23135546212544
6Arsenal24126645311442
7Leicester CityLeicester249783632434
8Burnley249781921-234
9Everton2477102639-1328
10Watford2475123344-1126
11West Ham UnitedWest Ham2468103042-1226
12Bournemouth2467112536-1125
13Crystal Palace2467112237-1525
14Huddersfield TownHuddersfield2466121941-2224
15Newcastle UnitedNewcastle2465132233-1123
16Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton2458111733-1623
17Stoke CityStoke2465132550-2523
18Southampton2349102334-1121
19West Bromwich AlbionWest Brom24311101931-1220
20Swansea CitySwansea2345141435-2117
Login, I already have my ad-free pass
Log in with Facebook to customise Sports Mole
Buy ad-free access (show me the options)
Buy monthly ad-free access for £1.20/month
Buy yearly ad-free access for £12 (2 months free)
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
LIVE SCORES VIDEPRINTER
expand