Queens Park Rangers 2013-14 fixtures: In full

QPR 2013-14 fixtures: In full
© PA Photos
View Queens Park Rangers' complete fixture list for the 2013-14 season.

The Football League have today revealed the fixtures list for the 2013-14 season, which for Harry Redknapp's Hoops starts with a home clash against Sheffield Wednesday.

They end their season with a home derby against fellow Londoners Millwall, followed by a trip to Oakwell.

QPR's 2013-14 fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 3
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Saturday, August 10
Huddersfield (A)

Saturday, August 17
Ipswich (H)

Saturday, August 24
Bolton (A)

Saturday, August 31
Leeds (A)

Sunday, September 14
Birmingham (H)

Tuesday, September 17
Brighton (H)

Saturday, September 21
Yeovil (A)

Saturday, September 28
Middlesbrough (H)

Tuesday, October 1
Wigan (A)

Saturday, October 5
Barnsley (H)

Saturday, October 19
Millwall (A)

Saturday, October 26
Burnley (A)

Saturday, November 2
Derby (H)

Saturday, November 9
Reading (A)

Saturday, November 23
Charlton (H)

Saturday, November 30
Doncaster (A)

Tuesday, December 3
Bournemouth (H)

Saturday, December 7
Blackburn (H)

Saturday, December 14
Blackpool (A)

Saturday, December 21
Leicester (H)

Thursday, December 26
Forest (A)

Sunday, December 29
Watford (A)

Wednesday, January 1
Doncaster (H)

Saturday, January 11
Ipswich (A)

Saturday, January 18
Huddersfield (H)

Saturday, January 25
Sheff Wed (A)

Tuesday, January 28
Bolton (H)

Saturday, February 1
Burnley (H)

Saturday, February 8
Derby (A)

Saturday, February 15
Reading (H)

Saturday, February 22
Charlton (A)

Saturday, March 1
Leeds (H)

Saturday, March 8
Birmingham (A)

Tuesday, March 11
Brighton (A)

Saturday, March 15
Yeovil (H)

Saturday, March 22
Middlesbrough (A)

Tuesday, March 25
Wigan (H)

Saturday, March 29
Blackpool (H)

Saturday, April 5
Bournemouth (A)

Tuesday, April 8
Blackburn (A)

Saturday, April 12
Forest (H)

Saturday, April 19
Leicester (A)

Monday, April 21
Watford (H)

Saturday, April 26
Millwall (H)

Saturday, May 3
Barnsley (A)

QPR boss Harry Redknapp before kick-off against Fulham on April 1, 2013
Read Next:
Redknapp slams England's failures
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole



Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Wolverhampton WanderersWolves17122331151638
2Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd17120527151236
3Cardiff CityCardiff17104324131134
4Bristol City1787226161031
5Aston Villa178542416829
6Middlesbrough177552215726
7Leeds UnitedLeeds178272620626
8Derby CountyDerby167542420426
9Ipswich TownIpswich168172824425
10Sheffield WednesdaySheff Weds176652119224
11Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest178092527-224
12Norwich CityNorwich176561621-523
13Brentford175752523222
14Preston North EndPreston175751919022
15Queens Park RangersQPR175662024-421
16Barnsley165562322120
17Fulham174851920-120
18Millwall174671919018
19Reading165381821-318
20Hull City174583032-217
21Birmingham CityBirmingham174310925-1615
22Burton Albion1734101134-2313
23Bolton WanderersBolton172691329-1612
24Sunderland171882233-1111