Nottingham Forest 2014-15 fixtures: In full

View Nottingham Forest's complete list of Championship fixtures for the upcoming 2014-15 season.

The Football League have today revealed the Championship fixtures list for the 2014-15 season, which for Nottingham Forest, under the management of Stuart Pearce, starts at home to Blackpool on Saturday, August 9.

Nottingham Forest's 2014-15 Championship fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 9
Blackpool (H)

Saturday, August 16
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Tuesday, August 19
Bournemouth (A)

Saturday, August 23
Reading (H)

Saturday, August 30
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Saturday, September 13
Derby County (H)

Wednesday, September 17
Fulham (H)

Saturday, September 20
Millwall (A)

Saturday, September 27
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Saturday, September 30
Wigan Athletic (A)

Saturday, October 4
Ipswich Town (H)

Saturday, October 18
Cardiff City (A)

Tuesday, October 21
Watford (A)

Saturday, October 25
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Saturday, November 1
Huddersfield Town (A)

Wednesday, November 5
Brentford (H)

Saturday, November 8
Norwich Ciy (H)

Saturday, November 22
Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, November 29
Birmingham City (A)

Saturday, December 6
Charlton Athletic (H)

Saturday, December 13
Rotherham United (A)

Saturday, December 20
Leeds United (H)

Friday, December 26
Middlesbrough (A)

Sunday, December 28
Birmingham City (H)

Saturday, January 10
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Saturday, January 17
Derby County (A)

Saturday, January 24
Fulham (A)

Saturday, January 31
Millwall (H)

Saturday, February 7
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Wednesday, February 11
Wigan Athletic (H)

Saturday, February 14
Blackpool (A)

Saturday, February 21
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Wednesday, February 25
Bournemouth (H)

Saturday, February 28
Reading (A)

Tuesday, March 3
Charlton Athletic (A)

Saturday, March 7
Middlesbrough (H)

Saturday, March 14
Leeds United (A)

Wednesday, March 18
Rotherham United (H)

Saturday, March 21
Norwich City (A)

Saturday, April 4
Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Monday, April 6
Brentford (A)

Saturday, April 11
Huddersfield Town (H)

Wednesday, April 15
Watford (H)

Saturday, April 18
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Saturday, April 25
Ipswich Town (A)

Saturday, May 2
Cardiff City (H)

A general shot of a Premier League football ahead of the Premier League clash between Everton and West Ham United at Goodison Park on October 30, 2016
Read Next:
Forest complete Veldwijk deal
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
Ultra close-up image of Kevin De Bruyne [NOT FOR USE IN ARTICLES]Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!
Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Wolverhampton WanderersWolves28195450222862
2Derby CountyDerby28158544232153
3Cardiff CityCardiff28156740251551
4Aston Villa28148642251750
5Bristol City2813964032848
6Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd281441042321046
7Fulham28129746341245
8Middlesbrough281351038271144
9Brentford28111074235743
10Leeds UnitedLeeds28134114033743
11Preston North EndPreston28101263228442
12Ipswich TownIpswich28124124140140
13Norwich CityNorwich28107112833-537
14Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest28112153543-835
15Millwall28810103333034
16Queens Park RangersQPR2889113140-933
17Sheffield WednesdaySheff Weds28711103034-432
18Reading2878133036-629
19Barnsley2869132840-1227
20Bolton WanderersBolton2868142646-2026
21Hull City28510133945-625
22Sunderland28510133047-1725
23Birmingham CityBirmingham2866161639-2324
24Burton Albion2866162152-3124
Login, I already have my ad-free pass
Log in with Facebook to customise Sports Mole
Buy ad-free access (show me the options)
Buy monthly ad-free access for £1.20/month
Buy yearly ad-free access for £12 (2 months free)
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
Settings - Logout - Manage your account