Nottingham Forest 2014-15 fixtures: In full

Nottingham Forest 2014-15 fixtures: In full
© Getty Images
View Nottingham Forest's complete list of Championship fixtures for the upcoming 2014-15 season.

The Football League have today revealed the Championship fixtures list for the 2014-15 season, which for Nottingham Forest, under the management of Stuart Pearce, starts at home to Blackpool on Saturday, August 9.

Nottingham Forest's 2014-15 Championship fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 9
Blackpool (H)

Saturday, August 16
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Tuesday, August 19
Bournemouth (A)

Saturday, August 23
Reading (H)

Saturday, August 30
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Saturday, September 13
Derby County (H)

Wednesday, September 17
Fulham (H)

Saturday, September 20
Millwall (A)

Saturday, September 27
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Saturday, September 30
Wigan Athletic (A)

Saturday, October 4
Ipswich Town (H)

Saturday, October 18
Cardiff City (A)

Tuesday, October 21
Watford (A)

Saturday, October 25
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Saturday, November 1
Huddersfield Town (A)

Wednesday, November 5
Brentford (H)

Saturday, November 8
Norwich Ciy (H)

Saturday, November 22
Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, November 29
Birmingham City (A)

Saturday, December 6
Charlton Athletic (H)

Saturday, December 13
Rotherham United (A)

Saturday, December 20
Leeds United (H)

Friday, December 26
Middlesbrough (A)

Sunday, December 28
Birmingham City (H)

Saturday, January 10
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Saturday, January 17
Derby County (A)

Saturday, January 24
Fulham (A)

Saturday, January 31
Millwall (H)

Saturday, February 7
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Wednesday, February 11
Wigan Athletic (H)

Saturday, February 14
Blackpool (A)

Saturday, February 21
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Wednesday, February 25
Bournemouth (H)

Saturday, February 28
Reading (A)

Tuesday, March 3
Charlton Athletic (A)

Saturday, March 7
Middlesbrough (H)

Saturday, March 14
Leeds United (A)

Wednesday, March 18
Rotherham United (H)

Saturday, March 21
Norwich City (A)

Saturday, April 4
Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Monday, April 6
Brentford (A)

Saturday, April 11
Huddersfield Town (H)

Wednesday, April 15
Watford (H)

Saturday, April 18
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Saturday, April 25
Ipswich Town (A)

Saturday, May 2
Cardiff City (H)

New generic football image
Read Next:
Forest complete Veldwijk deal
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

Premier League
League One
League Two
National League
Scottish League Cup
Scottish Premiership
Scottish Championship
Scottish League One
Scottish League Two
La Liga
Serie A
Ligue 1
Premier League 2 - Div 1
Segunda Division
Serie B
Ligue 2
Australian A-League
Belgian Pro League
Greek Superleague
Primeira Liga
Russian Premier League
Turkish Super Lig
1Wolverhampton WanderersWolves1392224131129
2Cardiff CityCardiff138321810827
3Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd139041811727
4Leeds UnitedLeeds137242112923
5Aston Villa136431913622
6Bristol City135622014621
7Preston North EndPreston135621711621
8Derby CountyDerby125431713419
9Norwich CityNorwich125431214-219
10Ipswich TownIpswich116052017318
12Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest136071721-418
14Hull City134452420416
16Sheffield WednesdaySheff Weds134451616016
17Queens Park RangersQPR133641617-115
21Birmingham CityBirmingham13328821-1311
22Burton Albion13247625-1910
24Bolton WanderersBolton13139724-176