Norwich City 2014-15 fixtures: In full

Norwich City 2014-15 fixtures: In full
© Getty Images
View Norwich City's full fixture list for the 2014-15 Championship season.

The Football League has today revealed the fixtures list for the 2014-15 season, which for Neil Adams's Norwich City side starts with a trip to Wolverhampton Wanderers on Saturday, August 9.

Norwich City's 2014-15 fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 9
Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, August 16
Watford (H)

Tuesday, August 19
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Saturday, August 23
Ipswich Town (A)

Saturday, August 30
Bournemouth (H)

Saturday, September 13
Cardiff City (A)

Tuesday, September 16
Brentford (A)

Saturday, September 20
Birmingham City (H)

Saturday, September 27
Blackpool (A)

Tuesday, September 30
Charlton Athletic (H)

Saturday, October 4
Rotherham United (H)

Saturday, October 18
Fulham (A)

Tuesday,October 21
Leeds United (H)

Saturday, October 25
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Saturday, November 1
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Tuesday, November 4
Middlesbrough (A)

Saturday, November 8
Nottingham Forest (A)

Saturday, November 22
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Saturday, November 29
Reading (H)

Saturday, December 6
Wigan Athletic (A)

Saturday, December 13
Huddersfield Town (H)

Saturday, December 20
Derby County (A)

Friday, December 26
Millwall (H)

Sunday, December 28
Reading (A)

Saturday, January 10
Bournemouth (A)

Saturday, January 17
Cardiff City (H)

Saturday, January 24
Brentford (H)

Saturday, January 31
Birmingham City (A)

Saturday, February 7
Blackpool (H)

Tuesday, February 10
Charlton Athletic (H)

Saturday, February 14
Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, February 21
Watford (A)

Tuesday, February 24
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Saturday, February 28
Ipswich Town (H)

Tuesday, March 3
Wigan Athletic (H)

Saturday, March 7
Millwall (A)

Saturday, March 14
Derby County (A)

Tuesday, March 17
Huddersfield Town (A)

Saturday, March 21
Nottingham Forest (H)

Saturday, April 4
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Monday, April 6
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Saturday, April 11
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Tuesday, April 14
Leeds United (A)

Saturday, April 18
Middlesbrough (H)

Saturday, April 25
Rotherham United (A)

Saturday, May 2
Fulham (H)

Coventry's Callum Wilson is congratulated by team mate Leon Clarke after scoring against Preston on August 25, 2013
Read Next:
Brentford 'join Wilson chase'
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole



Premier League
Championship
League One
League Two
National League
Scottish League Cup
Scottish Premiership
Scottish Championship
Scottish League One
Scottish League Two
La Liga
Bundesliga
Serie A
Ligue 1
Premier League 2 - Div 1
Segunda Division
2.Bundesliga
Serie B
Ligue 2
Australian A-League
Belgian Pro League
Greek Superleague
Eredivisie
Primeira Liga
Russian Premier League
Turkish Super Lig
Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Wolverhampton WanderersWolves1392224131129
2Cardiff CityCardiff138321810827
3Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd139041811727
4Leeds UnitedLeeds137242112923
5Aston Villa136431913622
6Bristol City135622014621
7Preston North EndPreston135621711621
8Derby CountyDerby125431713419
9Norwich CityNorwich125431214-219
10Ipswich TownIpswich116052017318
11Fulham134631714318
12Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest136071721-418
13Middlesbrough134541512317
14Hull City134452420416
15Millwall134451614216
16Sheffield WednesdaySheff Weds134451616016
17Queens Park RangersQPR133641617-115
18Brentford132741718-113
19Barnsley123361518-312
20Reading123361114-312
21Birmingham CityBirmingham13328821-1311
22Burton Albion13247625-1910
23Sunderland131661625-99
24Bolton WanderersBolton13139724-176
LIVE SCORES VIDEPRINTER
expand