Apr 26, 2014 at 3pm UK at ‚ÄčJohn Smith's Stadium
HuddersfieldHuddersfield Town
LeicesterLeicester City
FT(HT: 0-1)
Taylor-Fletcher (31'), Morgan (75')

Team News: Leicester City make six changes for Huddersfield Town clash

Team News: Leicester make changes for Huddersfield clash
© Getty Images
Championship winners Leicester City make six changes for their visit to Huddersfield Town.

Championship winners Leicester City have made six changes for their visit to Huddersfield Town this afternoon.

The away side are to feature two strikers in attack in the shape of Gary Taylor-Fletcher and Chris Wood at the John Smith's Stadium.

City's midfield will be looking to provide the necessary creativity to unlock the Huddersfield defence, with the visitors reliant on the likes of Andy King and Lloyd Dyer in the middle of the park.

Huddersfield have opted for a 4-4-2 formation, which sees Nahki Wells and Sean Scannell leading their attacking line.

Town will be supported by a four-man midfield made up from Jonathan Hogg, Adam Clayton, Duane Holmes and Adam Hammill.

Huddersfield Town: Smithies; Dixon, Clarke, Gerrard, Woods, Hogg, Clayton, Holmes, Hammill, Scannell, Wells

Leicester City: Schmeichel; Konchesky, Morgan, Hammond, James, King, Dyer, Moore, Taylor-Fletcher, Miquel, Wood

Joe Edwards of Yeovil Town battles for the ball with Adam Hammill of Huddersfield Town during the Sky Bet Championship match between Yeovil Town and Huddersfield Town at Huish Park on April 21, 2014
Read Next:
Result: Clayton strike downs Yeovil
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

1Manchester CityMan City87102942522
2Manchester UnitedMan Utd86202121920
3Tottenham HotspurSpurs85211551017
9Newcastle UnitedNewcastle832398111
10West Bromwich AlbionWest Brom824279-210
12Huddersfield TownHuddersfield823359-49
13Swansea CitySwansea822458-38
14Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton8224610-48
15West Ham UnitedWest Ham8224814-68
17Stoke CityStoke8224918-98
18Leicester CityLeicester81341013-36
20Crystal Palace8107218-163