Leeds United 2014-15 fixtures: In full

Leeds United 2014-15 fixtures: In full
© Getty Images
View the full list of Championship fixtures for Leeds United's 2014-15 campaign.

The Football League have today revealed the Championship fixtures list for the 2014-15 season, which for Leeds United starts with an away trip to Millwall on Saturday, August 9.

Below are Leeds's 2014-15 Championship fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 9
Millwall (A)

Saturday, August 16
Middlesbrough (H)

Tuesday, August 19
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Saturday, August 23
Watford (A)

Saturday, August 30
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, September 13
Birmingham City (A)

Tuesday, September 16
Bournemouth (A)

Saturday, September 20
Huddersfield Town (H)

Saturday, September 27
Brentford (A)

Saturday, September 30
Reading (H)

Saturday, October 4
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Saturday, October 18
Rotherham United (A)

Tuesday, October 21
Norwich City (A)

Saturday, October 25
Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, November 1
Cardiff City (A)

Tuesday, November 4
Charlton Athletic (H)

Saturday, November 8
Blackpool (H)

Saturday, November 22
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Saturday, November 29
Derby County (H)

Saturday, December 6
Ipswich Town (A)

Saturday, December 13
Fulham (H)

Saturday, December 20
Nottingham Forest (A)

Friday, December 26
Wigan Athletic (H)

Sunday, December 28
Derby County (A)

Saturday, January 10
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, January 17
Birmingham City (H)

Saturday, January 24
Bournemouth (H)

Saturday, January 31
Huddersfield Town (A)

Saturday, February 7
Brentford (H)

Tuesday, February 10
Reading (A)

Saturday, February 14
Millwall (H)

Saturday, February 21
Middlesbrough (A)

Tuesday, February 24
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Saturday, February 28
Watford (H)

Tuesday, March 3
Ipswich Town (H)

Saturday, March 7
Wigan Athletic (A)

Saturday, March 14
Nottingham Forest (H)

Wednesday, March 18
Fulham (A)

Saturday, March 21
Blackpool (A)

Saturday, April 4
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Monday, April 6
Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, April 11
Cardiff City (H)

Tuesday, April 14
Norwich City (H)

Saturday, April 18
Charlton Athletic (A)

Saturday, April 25
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Saturday, May 2
Rotherham United (H)

Leeds' Ross McCormack celebrates after scoring the opening goal against Barnsley during the Championship match on April 19, 2014
Read Next:
Cardiff to bid £9m for McCormack?
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

1Wolverhampton WanderersWolves1282221111026
2Cardiff CityCardiff127321710724
3Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd128041610624
4Bristol City125612011921
5Preston North EndPreston12561158721
6Leeds UnitedLeeds126241812620
7Aston Villa125431712519
8Norwich CityNorwich125431214-219
10Ipswich TownIpswich116052017318
12Sheffield WednesdaySheff Weds124441614216
13Derby CountyDerby114431513216
14Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest125071521-615
15Queens Park RangersQPR123541516-114
16Hull City123452320313
21Birmingham CityBirmingham12327819-1111
22Burton Albion12246623-1710
24Bolton WanderersBolton12129623-175