Ipswich Town 2014-15 fixtures: In full

Ipswich Town's 2014-2015 Championship fixtures in full.

The fixtures for the 2014-15 Championship season were revealed today and Ipswich Town begin their 13th consecutive campaign in the division by hosting relegated Fulham on Saturday, August 9.

Ipswich's 2014-15 Championship fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 9
Fulham (H)

Saturday, August 16
Reading (A)

Tuesday, August 19
Birmingham City (A)

Saturday, August 23
Norwich City (H)

Saturday, August 30
Derby County (A)

Saturday, September 13
Millwall (H)

Tuesday, September 16
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Saturday, September 20
Wigan Athletic (A)

Saturday, September 27
Rotherham United (H)

Tuesday, September 30
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Saturday, October 4
Nottingham Forest (A)

Saturday, October 18
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Tuesday, October 21
Cardiff City (A)

Saturday, October 25
Huddersfield Town (H)

Saturday, November 1
Blackpool (A)

Tuesday, November 4
Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, November 8
Watford (H)

Saturday, November 22
Bournemouth (A)

Saturday, November 29
Charlton Athletic (A)

Saturday, December 6
Leeds United (H)

Saturday, December 13
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, December 20
Middlesbrough (H)

Friday, December 26
Brentford (A)

Sunday, December 28
Charlton Athletic (H)

Saturday, January 10
Derby County (H)

Saturday, January 17
Millwall (A)

Saturday, January 24
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Saturday, January 31
Wigan Athletic (H)

Saturday, February 7
Rotherham United (A)

Tuesday, February 10
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Saturday, February 14
Fulham (A)

Saturday, February 21
Reading (H)

Tuesday, February 24
Birmingham City (H)

Saturday, February 28
Norwich City (A)

Tuesday, March 3
Leeds United (A)

Saturday March 7
Brentford (H)

Saturday, March 14
Middlesbrough (A)

Tuesday, March 17
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, March 21
Watford (A)

Saturday, April 4
Bournemouth (H)

Monday, April 6
Huddersfield Town (A)

Saturday, April 11
Blackpool (H)

Tuesday, April 14
Cardiff City (H)

Saturday, April 18
Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, April 25
Nottingham Forest (H)

Saturday, May 2
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Ipswich manager Mick McCarthy looks on during his team's Championship match against Millwall on January 18, 2014
Read Next:
McCarthy happy to wait for signings
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Premier League
Championship
La Liga
Bundesliga
Ligue 1
League One
League Two
National League
Scottish Cup
Scottish League One
Scottish League Two
Segunda Division
Serie B
Ligue 2
Australian A-League
Belgian Pro League
Greek Superleague
Indian I-League
Liga MX
Eredivisie
Primeira Liga
Turkish Super Lig
Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Wolverhampton WanderersWolves28195450222862
2Derby CountyDerby28158544232153
3Aston Villa28148642251750
4Cardiff CityCardiff27155740251550
5Bristol City2813964032848
6Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd281441042321046
7Fulham28129746341245
8Middlesbrough281351038271144
9Brentford28111074235743
10Leeds UnitedLeeds28134114033743
11Preston North EndPreston28101263228442
12Ipswich TownIpswich28124124140140
13Norwich CityNorwich28107112833-537
14Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest28112153543-835
15Millwall28810103333034
16Queens Park RangersQPR2889113140-933
17Sheffield WednesdaySheff Weds27710103034-431
18Reading2878133036-629
19Barnsley2869132840-1227
20Bolton WanderersBolton2868142646-2026
21Hull City28510133945-625
22Sunderland28510133047-1725
23Birmingham CityBirmingham2866161639-2324
24Burton Albion2866162152-3124
Login, I already have my ad-free pass
Log in with Facebook to customise Sports Mole
Buy ad-free access (show me the options)
Buy monthly ad-free access for £1.20/month
Buy yearly ad-free access for £12 (2 months free)
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
LIVE SCORES VIDEPRINTER
expand