Ipswich Town 2014-15 fixtures: In full

Ipswich 2014-15 fixtures: In full
© Getty Images
Ipswich Town's 2014-2015 Championship fixtures in full.

The fixtures for the 2014-15 Championship season were revealed today and Ipswich Town begin their 13th consecutive campaign in the division by hosting relegated Fulham on Saturday, August 9.

Ipswich's 2014-15 Championship fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 9
Fulham (H)

Saturday, August 16
Reading (A)

Tuesday, August 19
Birmingham City (A)

Saturday, August 23
Norwich City (H)

Saturday, August 30
Derby County (A)

Saturday, September 13
Millwall (H)

Tuesday, September 16
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Saturday, September 20
Wigan Athletic (A)

Saturday, September 27
Rotherham United (H)

Tuesday, September 30
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Saturday, October 4
Nottingham Forest (A)

Saturday, October 18
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Tuesday, October 21
Cardiff City (A)

Saturday, October 25
Huddersfield Town (H)

Saturday, November 1
Blackpool (A)

Tuesday, November 4
Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, November 8
Watford (H)

Saturday, November 22
Bournemouth (A)

Saturday, November 29
Charlton Athletic (A)

Saturday, December 6
Leeds United (H)

Saturday, December 13
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, December 20
Middlesbrough (H)

Friday, December 26
Brentford (A)

Sunday, December 28
Charlton Athletic (H)

Saturday, January 10
Derby County (H)

Saturday, January 17
Millwall (A)

Saturday, January 24
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Saturday, January 31
Wigan Athletic (H)

Saturday, February 7
Rotherham United (A)

Tuesday, February 10
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Saturday, February 14
Fulham (A)

Saturday, February 21
Reading (H)

Tuesday, February 24
Birmingham City (H)

Saturday, February 28
Norwich City (A)

Tuesday, March 3
Leeds United (A)

Saturday March 7
Brentford (H)

Saturday, March 14
Middlesbrough (A)

Tuesday, March 17
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, March 21
Watford (A)

Saturday, April 4
Bournemouth (H)

Monday, April 6
Huddersfield Town (A)

Saturday, April 11
Blackpool (H)

Tuesday, April 14
Cardiff City (H)

Saturday, April 18
Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, April 25
Nottingham Forest (H)

Saturday, May 2
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Ipswich manager Mick McCarthy looks on during his team's Championship match against Millwall on January 18, 2014
Read Next:
McCarthy happy to wait for signings
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

1Wolverhampton WanderersWolves1392224131129
2Cardiff CityCardiff138321810827
3Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd139041811727
4Leeds UnitedLeeds137242112923
5Aston Villa136431913622
6Norwich CityNorwich136431314-122
7Bristol City135622014621
8Preston North EndPreston135621711621
9Derby CountyDerby125431713419
11Ipswich TownIpswich126062018218
12Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest136071721-418
14Hull City134452420416
16Sheffield WednesdaySheff Weds134451616016
17Queens Park RangersQPR133641617-115
21Birmingham CityBirmingham13328821-1311
22Burton Albion13247625-1910
24Bolton WanderersBolton13139724-176