MX23RW : Tuesday, January 22 23:55:32

Huddersfield Town 2013-14 fixtures: In full

Huddersfield 2013-14 fixtures: In full
© PA Photos
View Huddersfield Town's 2013-14 Championship fixtures in full.

The Football League have today revealed the fixtures list for the 2013-14 season, which for Huddersfield Town will begin with a trip to face Nottingham Forest on August 3.

Huddersfield's 2013-14 fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 3
Nottingham Forest (A)

Saturday, August 10
Queens Park Rangers (H)

Saturday, August 17
Millwall (A)

Saturday, August 24
Bournemouth (H)

Saturday, August 31
Barnsley (A)

Saturday, September 14
Doncaster Rovers (H)

Tuesday, September 17
Charlton Athletic (H)

Tuesday, September 21
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Saturday, September 28
Blackpool (H)

Tuesday, October 1
Middlesbrough (A)

Saturday, October 5
Watford (H)

Saturday, October 19
Leicester City (A)

Saturday, October 26
Leeds United (H)

Saturday, November 2
Wigan Athletic (A)

Saturday, November 9
Birmingham City (H)

Saturday, November 23
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Saturday, November 30
Burnley (A)

Tuesday, December 3,
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, December 7
Ipswich Town (H)

Saturday, December 14
Reading (H)

Saturday, December 21
Brighton and Hove Albion (A)

Thursday, December 26
Derby County (H)

Sunday, December 29
Yeovil Town (H)

Wednesday, January 1
Burnley (A)

Saturday, January 11
Millwall (H)

Saturday, January 18
Queens Park Rangers (A)

Saturday, January 25
Nottingham Forest (H)

Tuesday, January 28
Bournemouth (A)

Saturday, February 1
Leeds United (A)

Saturday, February 8
Wigan Athletic (H)

Saturday, February 15
Birmingham City (A)

Saturday, February 22
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Saturday, March 1
Barnsley (H)

Saturday, March 8
Doncaster Rovers (A)

Tuesday, March 11
Charlton Athletic (A)

Saturday, March 15
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Saturday, March 22
Blackpool (A)

Tuesday, March 25
Middlesbrough (H)

Saturday, March 29
Reading (A)

Saturday, April 5
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Tuesday, April 8
Ipswich Town (A)

Saturday, April 12
Derby County (A)

Saturday, April 19
Brighton and Hove Albion (H)

Monday, April 21
Yeovil Town (A)

Saturday, April 26
Leicester City (H)

Saturday, May 3
Watford (A)


Click here for more stories about Mark Robins

Click here for more stories about Huddersfield Town

Share this article now:
Coventry City manager Mark Robins during the match against Portsmouth on November 24, 2012
Read Next:
Huddersfield target Walsall winger?
>

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel
Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Liverpool23193154134160
2Manchester CityMan City23182362174556
3Tottenham HotspurSpurs23170648232551
4Chelsea23145440192147
5Arsenal23135548321644
6Manchester UnitedMan Utd23135546331344
7Watford239683232033
8Wolverhampton WanderersWolves239592731-432
9Leicester CityLeicester2394102929031
10West Ham UnitedWest Ham2394103034-431
11Everton238693433130
12Bournemouth2393113342-930
13Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton2375112532-726
14Crystal Palace2364132332-922
15Southampton2357112540-1522
16Burnley2364132343-2022
17Newcastle UnitedNewcastle2356121931-1221
18Cardiff CityCardiff2354141944-2519
19Fulham2335152151-3014
20Huddersfield TownHuddersfield2325161340-2711

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
Ultra close-up image of Kevin De Bruyne [NOT FOR USE IN ARTICLES]Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel
Login, I already have my ad-free pass
Log in to customise Sports Mole
Buy ad-free access (show me the options)
Buy monthly ad-free access for £1.20/month
Buy yearly ad-free access for £12 (2 months free)
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
Settings - Logout - Manage your account