Everton 2014-15 fixtures: In full

View Everton's full fixture list for the 2104-15 Premier League season.

The Premier League has today revealed the fixtures list for the 2014-15 season, which for Roberto Martinez's Everton side starts with an away fixture at Leicester City on Saturday, August 16.

Everton's 2014-15 fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 16
Leicester City (A)

Saturday, August 23
Arsenal (H)

Saturday, August 30
Chelsea (H)

Saturday, September 13
West Bromwich Albion (A)

Saturday, September 20
Crystal Palace (H)

Saturday, September 27
Liverpool (A)

Saturday, October 4
Manchester United (A)

Saturday, October 18
Aston Villa (H)

Saturday, October 25
Burnley (A)

Saturday, November 1
Swansea City (A)

Saturday, November 8
Sunderland (A)

Saturday, November 22
West Ham United (H)

Saturday, November 29
Tottenham Hotspur (A)

Wednesday, December 3
Hull City (H)

Saturday, December 6
Manchester City (A)

Saturday, December 13
Queens Park Rangers (H)

Saturday, December 20
Southampton (A)

Friday, December 26
Stoke City (H)

Sunday, December 28
Newcastle United (A)

Thursday, January 1
Hull City (A)

Saturday, January 10
Manchester City (H)

Saturday, January 17
West Bromwich Albion (H)

Saturday, January 31
Crystal Palace (A)

Saturday, February 7
Liverpool (H)

Wednesday, February 11
Chelsea (A)

Saturday, February 21
Leicester City (H)

Saturday, February 28
Arsenal (A)

Wednesday, March 4
Stoke City (A)

Saturday, March 14
Newcastle United (H)

Saturday, March 21
Queens Park Rangers (A)

Saturday, April 4
Southampton (H)

Saturday, April 11
Swansea City (A)

Saturday, April 18
Burnley (H)

Saturday, April 25
Manchester United (H)

Saturday, May 2
Aston Villa (A)

Saturday, May 9
Sunderland (H)

Saturday, May 16
West Ham United (A)

Sunday May 24
Tottenham Hotspur (H)

Ivan Perisic celebrates scoring for Borussia Dortmund against Arsenal on September 13, 2011.
Read Next:
Report: Everton begin talks to sign Perisic
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Manchester CityMan City23202167175062
2Manchester UnitedMan Utd23155348163250
3Liverpool23138254282647
4Chelsea23145441162547
5Tottenham HotspurSpurs23135546212544
6Arsenal23116641301139
7Burnley239771920-134
8Leicester CityLeicester238783432231
9Everton2376102538-1327
10Watford2375113342-926
11West Ham UnitedWest Ham2367102941-1225
12Crystal Palace2367102133-1225
13Bournemouth2366112435-1124
14Huddersfield TownHuddersfield2366111939-2024
15Newcastle UnitedNewcastle2365122131-1023
16Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton2358101729-1223
17Southampton2349102334-1121
18Stoke CityStoke2355132350-2720
19West Bromwich AlbionWest Brom23310101830-1219
20Swansea CitySwansea2345141435-2117
Login, I already have my ad-free pass
Log in with Facebook to customise Sports Mole
Buy ad-free access (show me the options)
Buy monthly ad-free access for £1.20/month
Buy yearly ad-free access for £12 (2 months free)
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
Settings - Logout - Manage your account