Apr 26, 2014 at 3pm UK at ​Pride Park
DerbyDerby County
Hendrick (28', 81'), Forsyth (60'), Martin (86')
FT(HT: 1-1)
Deeney (5'), Ranegie (70')
Cassetti (4'), Riera (22'), Tozser (51'), Deeney (90')
Cassetti (68')

Team News: Derby County name unchanged side

Team News: Derby name unchanged side
© Getty Images
Derby County name an unchanged starting lineup for this afternoon's Championship match against Watford.

Derby County have named an unchanged starting lineup for this afternoon's Championship match against Watford.

Johnny Russell, Jamie Ward and Chris Martin continue in attack following their 2-1 victory against Barnsley last time out.

Steve McClaren's men go into the game knowing that a win will secure third spot in the Championship.

Meanwhile, Watford have made three changes from the team that suffered a 2-1 defeat against Queens Park Rangers on Monday.

Jonathan Bond, Lloyd Doyley and Cristian Battocchio all start in place of Manuel Almunia, Gabriele Angella and Almen Abdi.

Derby: Grant, Wisdom, Keogh, Buxton, Forsyth, Thorne, Bryson, Hendrick, Russell, Ward, Martin

Watford: Doyley, Cassetti, Ekstrand, Riera, McGugan, Tozser, Battocchio, Pudil, Deeney, Ranegie

Manager of Derby County Steve McClaren looks on during the Sky Bet Championship match between Derby County and Leeds United at Pride Park Stadium on October 05, 2013
Read Next:
Preview: Derby vs. Watford
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

1Wolverhampton WanderersWolves1282221111026
2Cardiff CityCardiff127321710724
3Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd128041610624
4Bristol City125612011921
5Preston North EndPreston12561158721
6Leeds UnitedLeeds126241812620
7Aston Villa125431712519
8Norwich CityNorwich125431214-219
10Ipswich TownIpswich116052017318
12Sheffield WednesdaySheff Weds124441614216
13Derby CountyDerby114431513216
14Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest125071521-615
15Queens Park RangersQPR123541516-114
16Hull City123452320313
21Birmingham CityBirmingham12327819-1111
22Burton Albion12246623-1710
24Bolton WanderersBolton12129623-175