Crystal Palace 2014-15 fixtures: In full

Palace 2014-15 fixtures: In full
© Getty Images
View Crystal Palace's full Premier League fixture list for the 2014-15 campaign.

Tony Pulis's Crystal Palace team will get their Premier League campaign underway with a trip to Arsenal on August 16, the newly-released fixture lists for the 2014-15 season have revealed.

Crystal Palace's 2014-5 Premier League fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 16
Arsenal (A)

Saturday, August 23
West Ham United (H)

Saturday, August 30
Newcastle United (A)

Saturday, September 13
Burnley (H)

Saturday, September 20
Everton (A)

Saturday, September 27
Leicester City (H)

Saturday, October 4
Hull City (A)

Saturday, October 18
Chelsea (H)

Saturday, October 25
West Bromwich Albion (A)

Saturday, November 1
Sunderland (H)

Saturday, November 8
Manchester United (A)

Saturday, November 22
Liverpool (H)

Saturday, November 29
Swansea City (A)

Tuesday, December 2
Aston Villa (H)

Saturday, December 6
Tottenham Hotspur (A)

Saturday, December 13
Stoke City (H)

Saturday, December 20
Manchester City (A)

Friday, December 26
Southampton (H)

Sunday, December 28
Queens Park Rangers (A)

Thursday, January 1
Aston Villa (A)

Saturday, January 10
Tottenham Hotspur (H)

Saturday, January 17
Burnley (A)

Saturday, January 31
Everton (H)

Saturday, February 7
Leicester City (A)

Tuesday, February 10
Newcastle United (H)

Saturday, February 21
Arsenal (H)

Saturday, February 28
West Ham United (A)

Tuesday, March 3
Southampton (A)

Saturday, March 14
Queens Park Rangers (H)

Saturday, March 21
Stoke City (A)

Saturday, April 4
Manchester City (H)

Saturday, April 11
Sunderland (A)

Saturday, April 18
West Bromwich Albion (H)

Saturday, April 25
Hull City (H)

Saturday, May 2
Chelsea (A)

Saturday, May 9
Manchester United (H)

Saturday, May 16
Liverpool (A)

Sunday, May 24
Swansea City

Jonathan Williams of Crystal Palace during the Barclays Premier League match between Crystal Palace and Norwich City at Selhurst Park on January 1, 2014
Read Next:
Pulis lays down challenge for Williams
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole



Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Manchester CityMan City87102942522
2Manchester UnitedMan Utd86202121920
3Tottenham HotspurSpurs85211551017
4Watford84311313015
5Chelsea8413138513
6Arsenal84131210213
7Burnley834186213
8Liverpool83411312113
9Newcastle UnitedNewcastle832398111
10West Bromwich AlbionWest Brom824279-210
11Southampton823379-29
12Huddersfield TownHuddersfield823359-49
13Swansea CitySwansea822458-38
14Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton8224610-48
15West Ham UnitedWest Ham8224814-68
16Everton8224513-88
17Stoke CityStoke8224918-98
18Leicester CityLeicester81341013-36
19Bournemouth8116412-84
20Crystal Palace8107218-163
LIVE SCORES VIDEPRINTER
expand