MX23RW : Wednesday, May 22 07:25:15| >> :600:186875106:186875106:

Blackburn Rovers 2013-14 fixtures: In full

Blackburn 2013-14 fixtures: In full
© PA Photos
View Blackburn Rovers's complete fixture list for the 2013-14 season.

The Football League have today revealed the fixtures list for the 2013-14 season, which for Gary Bowyer's Rovers starts with a trip to Pride Park to take on Derby County.

Two derby clashes arrive in quick succession, with Bolton Wanderers visiting on August 31 before a trip to Burnley two weeks later.

Blackburn's 2013-14 fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 3
Derby (A)

Saturday, August 10
Forest (H)

Saturday, August 17
Doncaster (A)

Saturday, August 24
Barnsley (H)

Saturday, August 31
Bolton (H)

Sunday, September 14
Burnley (A)

Tuesday, September 17
Leicester (A)

Saturday, September 21
Huddersfield (H)

Saturday, September 28
Bournemouth (A)

Tuesday, October 1
Watford (H)

Saturday, October 5
Wigan (A)

Saturday, October 19
Charlton (H)

Saturday, October 26
Blackpool (A)

Saturday, November 2
Middlesbrough (H)

Saturday, November 9
Brighton (A)

Saturday, November 23
Reading (H)

Saturday, November 30
Leeds (H)

Tuesday, December 3
Ipswich (A)

Saturday, December 7
QPR (A)

Saturday, December 14
Millwall (H)

Saturday, December 21
Yeovil (A)

Thursday, December 26
Sheff Wed (H)

Sunday, December 29
Birmingham (H)

Wednesday, January 1
Leeds (A)

Saturday, January 11
Doncaster (H)

Saturday, January 18
Forest (A)

Saturday, January 25
Derby (H)

Tuesday, January 28
Barnsley (A)

Saturday, February 1
Blackpool (H)

Saturday, February 8
Middlesbrough (A)

Saturday, February 15
Brighton (H)

Saturday, February 22
Reading (A)

Saturday, March 1
Bolton (A)

Saturday, March 8
Burnley (H)

Tuesday, March 11
Bournemouth (H)

Saturday, March 15
Huddersfield (A)

Saturday, March 22
Leicester (H)

Tuesday, March 25
Watford (A)

Saturday, March 29
Millwall (A)

Saturday, April 5
Ipswich (H)

Tuesday, April 8
QPR (H)

Saturday, April 12
Sheff Wed (A)

Saturday, April 19
Yeovil (H)

Monday, April 21
Birmingham (A)

Saturday, April 26
Charlton (A)

Saturday, May 3
Wigan (H)


Click here for more stories about Gary Bowyer

Click here for more stories about Blackburn Rovers

Share this article now:
Blackburn Rovers caretaker manager Gary Bowyer watches his side in action against Wolverhampton Wanderers on 11 January, 2013
Read Next:
Bowyer: 'I could get sacked'
>

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel
/esi/758/0/index.html - esi:0:site:0:-p-: {0}: - :T758:-: {0}: < ! - - T  758 {0} - - >  : 
Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
CManchester CityMan City38322495237298
2Liverpool38307189226797
3Chelsea38219863392472
4Tottenham HotspurSpurs382321367392871
5Arsenal382171073512270
6Manchester UnitedMan Utd381991065541166
7Wolverhampton WanderersWolves38169134746157
8Everton38159145446854
9Leicester CityLeicester38157165148352
10West Ham UnitedWest Ham38157165255-352
11Watford38148165259-750
12Crystal Palace38147175153-249
13Newcastle UnitedNewcastle38129174248-645
14Bournemouth38136195670-1445
15Burnley38117204568-2340
16Southampton38912174565-2039
17Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton3899203560-2536
RCardiff CityCardiff38104243469-3534
RFulham3875263481-4726
RHuddersfield TownHuddersfield3837282276-5416

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
Ultra close-up image of Kevin De Bruyne [NOT FOR USE IN ARTICLES]Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel
Login, I already have my ad-free pass
Log in to customise Sports Mole
Buy ad-free access (show me the options)
Buy monthly ad-free access for £1.20/month
Buy yearly ad-free access for £12 (2 months free)
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
Settings - Logout - Manage your account