Birmingham City 2014-15 fixtures: In full

Birmingham 2014-15 fixtures: In full
© Getty Images
View Birmingham City's full fixture list for the 2014-15 season in the Championship.

The Championship 2014-15 fixtures have been released today, which for Lee Clark's Birmingham City side will mean taking on Middlesbrough at the Riverside on August 9.

Birmingham's 2014-15 Championship fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 9
Middlesbrough (A)

Saturday, August 16
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Tuesday, August 19
Ipswich Town (H)

Saturday, August 23
Brentford (A)

Saturday, August 30
Wigan Athletic (A)

Saturday, September 13
Leeds United (H)

Tuesday, September 16
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Saturday, September 20
Norwich City (A)

Saturday, September 27
Fulham (H)

Tuesday, September 30
Millwall (A)

Saturday, October 4
Charlton Athletic (A)

Saturday, October 18
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Tuesday, October 21
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Saturday, October 25
Bournemouth (H)

Saturday, November 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Tuesday, November 4
Watford (H)

Saturday, November 8
Cardiff City (H)

Saturday, November 22
Rotherham United (A)

Saturday, November 29
Nottingham Forest (H)

Saturday, December 6
Blackpool (A)

Saturday, December 13
Reading (H)

Saturday, December 20
Huddersfield Town (A)

Friday, December 26
Derby County (H)

Sunday, December 28
Nottingham Forest (A)

Saturday, January 10
Wigan Athletic (H)

Saturday, January 17
Leeds United (A)

Saturday, January 24
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Saturday, January 31
Norwich City (H)

Saturday, February 7
Fulham (A)

Tuesday, February 10
Millwall (H)

Saturday, February 14
Middlesbrough (H)

Saturday, February 21
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Tuesday, February 24
Ipswich Town (A)

Saturday, February 28
Brentford (H)

Tuesday, March 3
Blackpool (H)

Saturday, March 7
Derby County (A)

Saturday, March 14
Huddersfield Town (H)

Tuesday, March 17
Reading (A)

Saturday, March 21
Cardiff City (A)

Saturday, April 4
Rotherham United (H)

Monday, April 6
Bournemouth (A)

Saturday, April 11
Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Tuesday, April 14
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Saturday, April 18
Watford (A)

Saturday, April 25
Charlton Athletic (H)

Saturday, May 2
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Clayton Donaldson of Brentford scories his sides second goal during the Sky Bet League One match between Bristol City and Brentford at Ashton Gate on October 22, 2013
Read Next:
Birmingham set to sign Donaldson?
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

1Wolverhampton WanderersWolves1282221111026
2Cardiff CityCardiff127321710724
3Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd128041610624
4Bristol City125612011921
5Preston North EndPreston12561158721
6Leeds UnitedLeeds126241812620
7Aston Villa125431712519
8Norwich CityNorwich125431214-219
10Ipswich TownIpswich116052017318
12Sheffield WednesdaySheff Weds124441614216
13Derby CountyDerby114431513216
14Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest125071521-615
15Queens Park RangersQPR123541516-114
16Hull City123452320313
21Birmingham CityBirmingham12327819-1111
22Burton Albion12246623-1710
24Bolton WanderersBolton12129623-175