MX23RW : Monday, January 21 04:15:09

Watford 2013-14 fixtures: In full

Watford 2013-14 fixtures: In full
© PA Photos
View Watford's complete list of Championship fixtures for the 2013-14 season.

The Football League have today published their fixture list for the 2013-14 Championship season, which for Watford will begin with a trip to Birmingham.

Gianfranco Zola's side then host newly-promoted Bournemouth before visiting recently-relegated Reading.

Watford's 2013-14 fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 3
Birmingham (A)

Saturday, August 10
Bournemouth (H)

Saturday, August 17
Reading (A)

Saturday, August 24
Nottingham Forest (H)

Saturday, August 31
Blackpool (A)

Saturday, September 14
Charlton (H)

Tuesday, September 17
Doncaster (H)

Saturday, September 21
Barnsley (A)

Saturday, September 28
Wigan (H)

Tuesday, October 1
Blackburn (A)

Saturday, October 5
Huddersfield (A)

Saturday, October 19
Derby (H)

Saturday, October 26
Brighton (A)

Saturday, November 2
Leicester (H)

Saturday, November 9
Middlesbrough (A)

Saturday, November 23
Bolton (H)

Saturday, November 30
Yeovil (H)

Tuesday, December 3
Burnley (A)

Saturday, December 7
Leeds (A)

Saturday, December 14
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Saturday, December 21
Ipswich (A)

Thursday, December 26
Millwall (H)

Sunday, December 29
QPR (H)

Wednesday, January 1
Yeovil (A)

Saturday, January 11
Reading (H)

Saturday, January 18
Bournemouth (A)

Saturday, January 25
Birmingham (H)

Tuesday, January 28
Nottingham Forest (A)

Saturday, February 1
Brighton (H)

Saturday, February 8
Leicester (A)

Saturday, February 15
Middlesbrough (H)

Saturday, February 22
Bolton (A)

Saturday, March 1
Blackpool (H)

Saturday, March 8
Charlton (A)

Tuesday, March 11
Doncaster (A)

Saturday, March 15
Barnsley (H)

Saturday, March 22
Wigan (A)

Tuesday, March 25
Blackburn (H)

Saturday, March 29
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Saturday, April 5
Burnley (H)

Tuesday, April 8
Leeds (H)

Saturday, April 12
Millwall (A)

Saturday, April 19
Ipswich (H)

Saturday, April 21
QPR (A)

Saturday, April 26
Derby (A)

Saturday, May 3
Huddersfield (H)


Click here for more stories about Gianfranco Zola

Click here for more stories about Watford

Share this article now:
Watford boss Gianfranco Zola on the touchline during the match against Leicester on May 9, 2013
Read Next:
Zola: 'Palace deserved to win'
>

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel
Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Liverpool23193154134160
2Manchester CityMan City23182362174556
3Tottenham HotspurSpurs23170648232551
4Chelsea23145440192147
5Arsenal23135548321644
6Manchester UnitedMan Utd23135546331344
7Watford239683232033
8Wolverhampton WanderersWolves239592731-432
9Leicester CityLeicester2394102929031
10West Ham UnitedWest Ham2394103034-431
11Everton238693433130
12Bournemouth2393113342-930
13Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton2375112532-726
14Crystal Palace2364132332-922
15Southampton2357112540-1522
16Burnley2364132343-2022
17Newcastle UnitedNewcastle2356121931-1221
18Cardiff CityCardiff2354141944-2519
19Fulham2335152151-3014
20Huddersfield TownHuddersfield2325161340-2711

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
Ultra close-up image of Kevin De Bruyne [NOT FOR USE IN ARTICLES]Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel
Login, I already have my ad-free pass
Log in to customise Sports Mole
Buy ad-free access (show me the options)
Buy monthly ad-free access for £1.20/month
Buy yearly ad-free access for £12 (2 months free)
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
Settings - Logout - Manage your account