Feb 18, 2016 at 6pm UK at ​Stadio Artemio Franchi
SpursTottenham Hotspur
Bernardeschi (59')
Astori (20')
FT(HT: 0-1)
Chadli (37' pen.)
Alli (30'), Davies (48'), Dembele (67'), Kane (93')

Team News: Harry Kane on bench for Tottenham Hotspur

Team News: Harry Kane on bench for Spurs
© Getty Images
Harry Kane starts on the bench for Tottenham Hotspur's trip to Fiorentina in the Europa League.

Harry Kane will start on the bench for Tottenham Hotspur's trip to Fiorentina in the Europa League tonight.

Nacer Chadli returns to lead the line for the Premier League visitors in one of six changes to the side that stunned title rivals Manchester City at the Etihad on Sunday.

Manager Mauricio Pochettino keeps faith in Christian Eriksen, Dele Alli and Son Heung-min as support for Chadli up front, but brings in Tom Carroll and Ryan Mason at defensive midfield in place of Mousa Dembele and Eric Dier, who are named among the subs.

Toby Alderweireld and Kevin Wimmer stay put at the heart of the Spurs defence, while Ben Davies is in for Danny Rose on the left and Kieran Trippier displaces Kyle Walker on the right.

Hugo Lloris misses the trip with a shoulder injury, meaning a start for Michel Vorm between the sticks in Florence.

For the Serie A side, Paulo Sousa makes four alterations to the team that defeated Inter in the league on Sunday, with Nikola Kalinic dropping to the bench in favour of Mauro Zarate up front.

Nenad Tomovic comes in for Facundo Roncaglia in the back four, while Tino Costa and Jakub Blaszczykowski are preferred to Matias Vecino, who is benched, and Barcelona loanee Cristian Tello.

Fiorentina: Tatarusanu, Gonzalo, Tomovic, Astori, Alonso, Costa, Kuba, Borja, Zarate, Bernardeschi, Ilicic
Subs: Sepe, Badelj, Vecino, Kalinic, Fernandez, Pasqual, El Babacar

Tottenham Hotspur: Vorm; Trippier, Alderweireld, Wimmer, Davies; Carroll, Mason; Eriksen, Alli, Son; Chadli
Subs: McGee, Rose, Walker, Dembele, Dier, Onomah, Kane

Follow all the action in the last-32 tie with Sports Mole's live text commentary here.

French former star player Thierry Henry hold the name of Real Madrid and Portugal forward Cristiano Ronaldo who won the 2014 FIFA Ballon d'Or award on January 12, 2015
Read Next:
Thierry Henry: 'Spurs can win the title'
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

1Manchester CityMan City98103242825
2Manchester UnitedMan Utd96212241820
3Tottenham HotspurSpurs96211961320
7Newcastle UnitedNewcastle9423108214
11Huddersfield TownHuddersfield9333710-312
12Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton9324910-111
13West Bromwich AlbionWest Brom9243710-310
14Leicester CityLeicester92341214-29
15Swansea CitySwansea9225610-48
16West Ham UnitedWest Ham9225817-98
17Stoke CityStoke92251020-108
20Crystal Palace9108219-173