Sheffield Wednesday 2014-15 fixtures: In full

View Sheffield Wednesday's complete list of Championship fixtures for the upcoming 2014-15 season.

The Football League have today revealed the Championship fixtures list for the 2014-15 season, which for Yorkshire-based Sheffield Wednesday starts with a trip to Brighton & Hove Albion on Saturday, August 9.

Sheffield Wednesday's 2014-15 Championship fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 9
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Saturday, August 16
Derby County (H)

Tuesday, August 19
Millwall (H)

Saturday, August 23
Middlesbrough (A)

Saturday, August 30
Nottingham Forest (H)

Saturday, September 13
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Tuesday, September 16
Birmingham City (A)

Saturday, September 20
Reading (H)

Saturday, September 27
Cardiff City (A)

Tuesday, September 30
Ipswich Town (H)

Saturday, October 4
Leeds United (A)

Saturday, October 18
Watford (H)

Tuesday, October 21
Brentford (A)

Saturday, October 25
Norwich City (H)

Saturday, November 1
Charlton Athletic (A)

Tuesday, November 4
Bournemouth (H)

Saturday, November 8
Rotherham United (H)

Saturday, November 22
Huddersfield Town (A)

Saturday, November 29
Wigan Athletic (H)

Saturday, December 6
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Saturday, December 13
Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, December 20
Fulham (A)

Friday, December 26
Blackpool (H)

Sunday, December 28
Wigan Athletic (A)

Saturday, January 10
Nottingham Forest (A)

Saturday, January 17
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, January 24
Birmingham City (H)

Saturday, January 31
Reading (A)

Saturday, February 7
Cardiff City (H)

Tuesday, February 10
Ipswich Town (A)

Saturday, February 14
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Saturday, February 21
Derby County (A)

Tuesday, February 24
Millwall (A)

Saturday, February 28
Middlesbrough (H)

Tuesday, March 3
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Saturday, March 7
Blackpool (A)

Saturday, March 14
Fulham (H)

Tuesday, March 17
Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, March 21
Rotherham United (A)

Saturday, April 4
Huddersfield Town (H)

Monday, April 6
Norwich City (A)

Saturday, April 11
Charlton Athletic (H)

Tuesday, April 14
Brentford (H)

Saturday, April 18
Bournemouth (A)

Saturday, April 25
Leeds United (H)

Saturday, May 2
Watford (A)

Gary Hooper of Norwich City celebrates as he scores their first goal from the penalty spot during the Barclays Premier League match between Norwich City and West Ham on November 9, 2013
Read Next:
Championship club-by-club transfer latest
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Wolverhampton WanderersWolves27195350203062
2Derby CountyDerby27157544232152
3Cardiff CityCardiff27155740251550
4Aston Villa27138639241547
5Bristol City2813874033747
6Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd27134104031943
7Leeds UnitedLeeds27134103729843
8Fulham2711974034642
9Middlesbrough27125103527841
10Preston North EndPreston27101163127441
11Brentford27101074135640
12Norwich CityNorwich28117102831-340
13Ipswich TownIpswich27123124039139
14Queens Park RangersQPR2789103137-633
15Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest27102153343-1032
16Millwall27710102930-131
17Sheffield WednesdaySheff Weds27710103034-431
18Reading2778123035-529
19Barnsley2769122737-1027
20Hull City27510123944-525
21Bolton WanderersBolton2767142545-2025
22Burton Albion2766152146-2524
23Birmingham CityBirmingham2765161538-2323
24Sunderland27410132947-1822
Login, I already have my ad-free pass
Log in with Facebook to customise Sports Mole
Buy ad-free access (show me the options)
Buy monthly ad-free access for £1.20/month
Buy yearly ad-free access for £12 (2 months free)
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
Settings - Logout - Manage your account