Sheffield Wednesday 2014-15 fixtures: In full

Sheffield Wednesday 2014-15 fixtures: In full
© Getty Images
View Sheffield Wednesday's complete list of Championship fixtures for the upcoming 2014-15 season.

The Football League have today revealed the Championship fixtures list for the 2014-15 season, which for Yorkshire-based Sheffield Wednesday starts with a trip to Brighton & Hove Albion on Saturday, August 9.

Sheffield Wednesday's 2014-15 Championship fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 9
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Saturday, August 16
Derby County (H)

Tuesday, August 19
Millwall (H)

Saturday, August 23
Middlesbrough (A)

Saturday, August 30
Nottingham Forest (H)

Saturday, September 13
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Tuesday, September 16
Birmingham City (A)

Saturday, September 20
Reading (H)

Saturday, September 27
Cardiff City (A)

Tuesday, September 30
Ipswich Town (H)

Saturday, October 4
Leeds United (A)

Saturday, October 18
Watford (H)

Tuesday, October 21
Brentford (A)

Saturday, October 25
Norwich City (H)

Saturday, November 1
Charlton Athletic (A)

Tuesday, November 4
Bournemouth (H)

Saturday, November 8
Rotherham United (H)

Saturday, November 22
Huddersfield Town (A)

Saturday, November 29
Wigan Athletic (H)

Saturday, December 6
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Saturday, December 13
Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, December 20
Fulham (A)

Friday, December 26
Blackpool (H)

Sunday, December 28
Wigan Athletic (A)

Saturday, January 10
Nottingham Forest (A)

Saturday, January 17
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, January 24
Birmingham City (H)

Saturday, January 31
Reading (A)

Saturday, February 7
Cardiff City (H)

Tuesday, February 10
Ipswich Town (A)

Saturday, February 14
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Saturday, February 21
Derby County (A)

Tuesday, February 24
Millwall (A)

Saturday, February 28
Middlesbrough (H)

Tuesday, March 3
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Saturday, March 7
Blackpool (A)

Saturday, March 14
Fulham (H)

Tuesday, March 17
Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, March 21
Rotherham United (A)

Saturday, April 4
Huddersfield Town (H)

Monday, April 6
Norwich City (A)

Saturday, April 11
Charlton Athletic (H)

Tuesday, April 14
Brentford (H)

Saturday, April 18
Bournemouth (A)

Saturday, April 25
Leeds United (H)

Saturday, May 2
Watford (A)

Gary Hooper of Norwich City celebrates as he scores their first goal from the penalty spot during the Barclays Premier League match between Norwich City and West Ham on November 9, 2013
Read Next:
Championship club-by-club transfer latest
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

1Wolverhampton WanderersWolves1282221111026
2Cardiff CityCardiff127321710724
3Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd128041610624
4Bristol City125612011921
5Preston North EndPreston12561158721
6Leeds UnitedLeeds126241812620
7Aston Villa125431712519
8Norwich CityNorwich125431214-219
10Ipswich TownIpswich116052017318
12Sheffield WednesdaySheff Weds124441614216
13Derby CountyDerby114431513216
14Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest125071521-615
15Queens Park RangersQPR123541516-114
16Hull City123452320313
21Birmingham CityBirmingham12327819-1111
22Burton Albion12246623-1710
24Bolton WanderersBolton12129623-175