Queens Park Rangers 2014-15 fixtures: In full

QPR 2014-15 fixtures: In full
© Getty Images
Sports Mole looks at Queens Park Rangers' fixtures for the 2014-15 Premier League season.

The Premier League has announced that Queens Parks Rangers will begin their return to the top flight with a home match against Hull City on the opening day of the season.

QPR's 2014-15 Premier League fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 16
Hull City (H)

Saturday, August 23
Tottenham Hotspur (A)

Saturday, August 30
Sunderland (H)

Saturday, September 13
Manchester United (A)

Saturday, September 20
Stoke City (H)

Saturday, September 27
Southampton (A)

Saturday, October 4
West Ham United (A)

Saturday, October 18
Liverpool (H)

Saturday, October 25
Aston Villa (H)

Saturday, November 1
Chelsea (A)

Saturday, November 8
Manchester City (H)

Saturday, November 22
Newcastle United (A)

Saturday, November 29
Leicester City (H)

Tuesday, December 2
Swansea City (A)

Saturday, December 6
Burnley (H)

Saturday, December 13
Everton (A)

Saturday, December 20
West Bromwich Albion (H)

Friday, December 26
Arsenal (A)

Sunday, December 28
Crystal Palace (H)

Thursday, January 1
Swansea City (H)

Saturday, January 10
Burnley (A)

Saturday, January 17
Manchester United (H)

Saturday, January 31
Stoke City (A)

Saturday, February 7
Southampton (H)

Wednesday, February 11
Sunderland (A)

Saturday, February 21
Hull City (A)

Saturday, February 28
Tottenham Hotspur (H)

Tuesday, March 3
Arsenal (H)

Saturday, March 14
Crystal Palace (A)

Saturday, March 21
Everton (H)

Saturday, April 4
West Bromwich Albion (A)

Saturday, April 11
Chelsea (H)

Saturday, April 18
Aston Villa (A)

Saturday, April 25
West Ham United (H)

Saturday, May 2
Liverpool (A)

Saturday, May 9
Manchester City (A)

Saturday, May 16
Newcastle United (H)

Sunday, May 24
Leicester City (A)

Harry Redknapp Manager of Queens Park Rangers ahead of the Sky Bet Championship Play Off Semi Final second leg match between Queens Park Rangers and Wigan Athletic at Loftus Road on May 12, 2014
Read Next:
Redknapp: 'England stronger in 2010'
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole



Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Wolverhampton WanderersWolves1282221111026
2Cardiff CityCardiff127321710724
3Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd128041610624
4Bristol City125612011921
5Preston North EndPreston12561158721
6Leeds UnitedLeeds126241812620
7Aston Villa125431712519
8Norwich CityNorwich125431214-219
9Fulham124621612418
10Ipswich TownIpswich116052017318
11Middlesbrough124531511417
12Sheffield WednesdaySheff Weds124441614216
13Derby CountyDerby114431513216
14Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest125071521-615
15Queens Park RangersQPR123541516-114
16Hull City123452320313
17Millwall123451414013
18Brentford122641415-112
19Barnsley113351517-212
20Reading113351012-212
21Birmingham CityBirmingham12327819-1111
22Burton Albion12246623-1710
23Sunderland121561322-98
24Bolton WanderersBolton12129623-175