Jan 25, 2014 at 3pm UK at ​Meadow Lane
Notts County
McGregor (61')
Boucad (41'), Sheehan (90')
FT(HT: 0-3)
Brandy (24', 33', 45'), Butler (49'), Westcarr (53')

Team News: Callum McGregor starts for Notts County

Team News: McGregor starts for County
© Getty Images
Callum McGregor starts his second spell at Notts County in the first XI for the visit of Walsall in League One today.

Notts County midfielder Callum McGregor has been named in the starting lineup for Walsall's visit to Meadow Lane this afternoon.

The Celtic loanee, who spent the first half of the campaign with County, re-signed for the Magpies on loan earlier this week and replaces the suspended Ronan Murray as manager Shaun Derry makes one change from the 4-3 defeat to Peterborough United on Tuesday evening.

Meanwhile, Saddlers boss Dean Smith also makes a single change from the team that ended Brentford's eight-game winning streak in the 1-1 draw with the League One leaders last week, with Andy Taylor stepping out through injury in favour of Malvind Benning.

Romaine Sawyers and Craig Westcarr continue to lead the attack for Walsall.

Notts County: Bialkowski; Freeman, Smith, Leacock, Sheehan; Grealish, McGregor, Campbell-Ryce, Fotheringhaml; Boucaud, Showunmi

Walsall: O'Donnell; Butler, J Chambers, Downing, Benning; Mantom, Lalkovic, Brandy, A Chambers; Sawyers, Westcarr

A general view of Meadow Lane, home of Notts County on August 1, 2006
Read Next:
McGregor rejoins Notts County
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

1Luton TownLuton1493234122230
2Notts County149232415929
3Exeter CityExeter149232216629
4Wycombe WanderersWycombe147522821726
5Accrington StanleyAccrington148242418626
6Newport County147342214824
8Coventry CityCoventry14725148623
9Lincoln City146531613323
10Swindon TownSwindon147162018222
11Grimsby Town146351921-221
12Mansfield TownMansfield145542019120
13Cambridge UnitedCambridge146261415-120
14Colchester UnitedColchester145362020018
15Carlisle UnitedCarlisle145361920-118
16Cheltenham TownCheltenham145271920-117
17Crewe AlexandraCrewe145271520-517
18Yeovil TownYeovil144372028-815
19Crawley TownCrawley144281216-414
22Port Vale143291520-511
23Forest Green RoversForest Green142391231-199