May 3, 2015 at 12.15pm UK at ​The Keepmoat Stadium
DoncasterDoncaster Rovers
ScunthorpeScunthorpe United
Canavan (12' og.), Tyson (33', 74' pen., 80' pen.), Jones (45')
Butler (61'), Lund (62')
FT(HT: 3-0)
Butler (53' og.), Adelakun (92')
Clarke (9'), van Veen (36'), Bishop (51'), Canavan (57')

Team News: Richie Wellens back for Doncaster Rovers finale

Team News: Wellens back for Doncaster finale
© Getty Images
Richie Wellens returns to Doncaster's starting lineup for their final game of the League One season against Scunthorpe, who are without Rovers loanee Theo Robinson.

Richie Wellens returns for Doncaster Rovers' final game of the League One season as they welcome Scunthorpe United to the Keepmoat Stadium.

Jack McKay drops out in the only change made by manager Paul Dickov from their 2-1 defeat to relegation-threatened Notts County last time out.

The visitors make two changes as Sean McAllister and Kevin van Veen replace John Lundstram and Theo Robinson, who is ineligible as part of the loan agreement which brought him to Scunthorpe from Donny.

The two sides are separated by only one place in the table. Victory would be enough for Scunthorpe to leapfrog Rovers, who could finish as high as 10th.

Doncaster: Marosi, Lund, Butler, Jones, Evina, Bennett, Wellens, Furman, Forrester, Coppinger, Tyson
Subs: Bywater, Wabara, Stevens, Middleton, Main, J.McKay, Whitehouse

Scunthorpe: Daniels, Clarke, Boyce, Canavan, Williams, Bishop, McAllister, McSheffrey, Adelakun, van Veen, Madden
Subs: Anyon, Townsend, Llera, Evans, Dyche, Wootton, Syers

Doncaster's Theo Robinson is congratulated by team mates after scoring the opening goal against Wigan on August 20, 2013
Read Next:
Result: Robinson strike earns Doncaster point
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

1Wigan AthleticWigan1310122571831
2Shrewsbury TownShrewsbury139401991031
3Bradford CityBradford138232316726
4Rotherham UnitedRotherham1380524131124
5Charlton AthleticCharlton127232015523
6Oxford UnitedOxford Utd136342214821
7Peterborough UnitedPeterborough126242218420
9Fleetwood Town126242221120
10Blackburn RoversBlackburn11614159619
12Scunthorpe UnitedScunthorpe13544129319
13Bristol Rovers136072324-118
14MK Dons135261217-517
15Southend UnitedSouthend134451725-816
17Oldham AthleticOldham124171826-813
18Doncaster RoversDoncaster133371516-112
21AFC Wimbledon13337614-812
23Northampton TownNorthampton13229823-158
24Plymouth ArgylePlymouth13139922-136