Derby County 2014-15 fixtures: In full

Derby 2014-15 fixtures: In full
© Getty Images
View Derby County's full fixture list for the 2014-15 Championship campaign.

The Championship fixture lists for the 2014-15 season were released today, revaling that playoff finalists Derby County will begin their campaign in the second tier with a home clash against new boys Rotherham United on August 9.

Derby's 2014-15 Championship fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 9
Rotherham United (H)

Saturday, August 16
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Tuesday, August 19
Charlton Athletic (A)

Saturday, August 23
Fulham (H)

Saturday, August 30
Ipswich Town (H)

Saturday, September 13
Nottingham Forest (A)

Tuesday, September 16
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Saturday, September 20
Cardiff City (H)

Saturday, September 27
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Tuesday, September 30
Bournemouth (H)

Saturday, October 4
Millwall (H)

Saturday, October 18
Reading (A)

Tuesday, October 21
Blackpool (A)

Saturday, October 25
Wigan Athletic (H)

Saturday, November 1
Brentford (A)

Tuesday, November 4
Huddersfield Town (H)

Saturday, November 8
Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, November 22
Watford (A)

Saturday, November 29
Leeds United (A)

Saturday, December 6
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Saturday, December 13
Middlesbrough (A)

Saturday, December 20
Norwich City (H)

Friday, December 26
Birmingham City (A)

Sunday, December 28
Leeds United (H)

Saturday, January 10
Ipswich Town (A)

Saturday, January 17
Nottingham Forest (H)

Saturday, January 24
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Saturday, January 31
Cardiff City (A)

Saturday, February 7
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Tuesday, February 10
Bournemouth (A)

Saturday, February 14
Rotherham United (A)

Saturday, February 21
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Tuesday, February 24
Charlton Athletic (H)

Saturday, February 28
Fulham (A)

Tuesday, March 3
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Saturday, March 7
Birmingham City (H)

Saturday, March 14
Norwich City (A)

Tuesday, March 17
Middlesbrough (H)

Saturday, March 21
Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, April 4
Watford (H)

Monday, April 6
Wigan Athletic (H)

Saturday, April 11
Brentford (H)

Tuesday, April 14
Blackpool (H)

Saturday, April 18
Huddersfield Town (A)

Saturday, April 25
Millwall (A)

Saturday, May 2
Reading (H)

Norwich manager Neil Adams prior to kick-off against Liverpool in the Premier League match on April 20, 2014
Read Next:
Norwich travel to Wolves on opening day
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

1Wolverhampton WanderersWolves1282221111026
2Cardiff CityCardiff127321710724
3Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd128041610624
4Bristol City125612011921
5Preston North EndPreston12561158721
6Leeds UnitedLeeds126241812620
7Aston Villa125431712519
8Norwich CityNorwich125431214-219
10Ipswich TownIpswich116052017318
12Sheffield WednesdaySheff Weds124441614216
13Derby CountyDerby114431513216
14Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest125071521-615
15Queens Park RangersQPR123541516-114
16Hull City123452320313
21Birmingham CityBirmingham12327819-1111
22Burton Albion12246623-1710
24Bolton WanderersBolton12129623-175