May 20, 2017 at 3pm UK at ​Wembley Stadium
BradfordBradford City

Meredith (76')
FT(HT: 0-0)
Morison (86')
O'Brien (58')

Team News: Millwall, Bradford City unchanged for League One playoff final

Millwall and Bradford City both name unchanged starting lineups for today's League One playoff final at Wembley Stadium.

Millwall and Bradford City have both named unchanged starting lineups for today's League One playoff final at Wembley Stadium.

Neither manager had any fresh injury concerns to deal with in the build-up to the huge showdown in the English capital, with a place in the Championship up for grabs.

For Bradford, it means the same XI that started both legs of the semi-final triumph over Fleetwood Town - Charlie Wyke and Billy Clarke again tasked with leading the line.

Millwall are still without hamstring injury victim Shaun Cummings, meanwhile, so boss Neil Harris goes with the same group that earned victory in the second leg over Scunthorpe a fortnight ago.

Bradford beat Millwall in the semis 12 months ago only to fall short against Barnsley here, while the sides also played out a couple of 1-1 draws during the regular campaign.

Bradford City: Doyle; McMahon, McArdle, Knight-Percival, Meredith; Marshall, Cullen, Vincelot, Law; Wyke, Clarke
Subs: Sattelmaier, Darby, Dieng, Hiwula, Gilliead, Jones, Kilgallon

Millwall: Archer; Romeo, Webster, Hutch, Craig; Wallace, Abdou, Williams, O'Brien; Gregory, Morison
Subs: King, Cooper, Thompson, Butcher, Ferguson, Worrall, Onyedinma

Follow all of the action as it unfolds with Sports Mole's live text coverage right here.

Share this article now:
Stephen Dobbie of Bolton Wanderers celebrates scoring his team's first goal during the Championship match against Hull City at the Macron Stadium on April 30, 2016
Read Next:
Bolton promoted to Championship
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
Ultra close-up image of Kevin De Bruyne [NOT FOR USE IN ARTICLES]Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!
1Blackburn RoversBlackburn33199560322866
2Shrewsbury TownShrewsbury33198643261765
3Wigan AthleticWigan30196556183863
4Rotherham UnitedRotherham331851056381859
5Scunthorpe UnitedScunthorpe341511850381256
6Charlton AthleticCharlton3214994339451
7Plymouth ArgylePlymouth34148124242050
8Bradford CityBradford33155134850-250
10Peterborough UnitedPeterborough321210105042846
12Bristol Rovers33143164851-345
13Southend UnitedSouthend33128134251-944
14Doncaster RoversDoncaster341012124242042
15Oxford UnitedOxford Utd33118144951-241
18AFC Wimbledon33107163342-937
19Northampton TownNorthampton34107173456-2237
20Fleetwood Town33106174455-1136
21Oldham AthleticOldham3399154658-1236
22MK Dons33710163146-1531
Login, I already have my ad-free pass
Log in with Facebook to customise Sports Mole
Buy ad-free access (show me the options)
Buy monthly ad-free access for £1.20/month
Buy yearly ad-free access for £12 (2 months free)
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
Settings - Logout - Manage your account