Blackburn Rovers 2014-15 fixtures: In full

Blackburn 2014-15 fixtures: In full
© Getty Images
View Blackburn Rovers' complete list of Championship fixtures for the upcoming 2014-15 season.

The Football League have today revealed the Championship fixtures list for the 2014-15 season, which for Gary Bowyer's Blackburn Rovers starts with a home encounter against relegated Cardiff City on Saturday, August 9.

Blackburn's 2014-15 Championship fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 9
Cardiff City (H)

Saturday, August 16
Blackpool (A)

Tuesday, August 19
Norwich City (A)

Saturday, August 23
Bournemouth (H)

Saturday, August 30
Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, September 13
Wigan Athletic (H)

Tuesday, September 16
Derby County (H)

Saturday, September 20
Fulham (A)

Saturday, September 27
Watford (H)

Tuesday, September 30
Rotherham United (A)

Saturday, October 4
Huddersfield Town (H)

Saturday, October 18
Ipswich Town (A)

Tuesday, October 21
Birmingham City (H)

Saturday, October 25
Nottingham Forest (A)

Saturday, November 1
Reading (H)

Tuesday, November 4
Millwall (A)

Saturday, November 8
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Saturday, November 22
Leeds United (H)

Saturday, November 29
Middlesbrough (A)

Saturday, December 6
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Saturday, December 13
Brentford (A)

Saturday, December 20
Charlton Athletic (H)

Friday, December 26
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Sunday, December 28
Middlesbrough (H)

Saturday, January 10
Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, January 17
Wigan Athletic (A)

Saturday, January 24
Derby County (A)

Saturday, January 31
Fulham (H)

Saturday, February 7
Watford (A)

Tuesday, February 10
Rotherham United (H)

Saturday, February 14
Cardiff City (A)

Saturday, February 21
Blackpool (H)

Tuesday, February 24
Norwich City (H)

Saturday, February 28
Bournemouth (A)

Tuesday, March 3
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Saturday, March 7
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, March 14
Charlton Athletic (A)

Tuesday, March 17
Brentford (H)

Saturday, March 21
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Saturday, April 4
Leeds United (A)

Monday, April 6
Millwall (H)

Saturday, April 11
Reading (A)

Tuesday, April 14
Birmingham City (A)

Saturday, April 18
Nottingham Forest (H)

Saturday, April 25
Huddersfield Town (A)

Saturday, May 2
Ipswich Town (H)

Blackburn manager Gary Bowyer prior to kick-off against Man City in their FA Cup third round match on January 4, 2013
Read Next:
Bowyer targets "right characters" for Blackburn
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole



Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Shrewsbury TownShrewsbury1410402391434
2Wigan AthleticWigan1410222681832
3Bradford CityBradford148332417727
4Rotherham UnitedRotherham148062516924
5Charlton AthleticCharlton137332116524
6Oxford UnitedOxford Utd146442315822
7Blackpool136431915422
8Peterborough UnitedPeterborough136342319421
9Fleetwood Town136342322121
10Blackburn RoversBlackburn126241610620
11Portsmouth146261916320
12Scunthorpe UnitedScunthorpe145541310320
13Bristol Rovers146082328-518
14MK Dons145361318-518
15Southend UnitedSouthend144551826-817
16Walsall143741823-516
17Doncaster RoversDoncaster144371717015
18AFC Wimbledon14437915-615
19Oldham AthleticOldham134271927-814
20Rochdale142751418-413
21Bury133371620-412
22Gillingham14257817-911
23Northampton TownNorthampton142391025-159
24Plymouth ArgylePlymouth141491023-137