MX23RW : Wednesday, January 16 04:35:48

Yeovil Town 2013-14 fixtures: In full

Yeovil 2013-14 fixtures: In full
© PA Photos
View Yeovil Town's complete fixture list for the 2013-14 season.

The Football League have today revealed the fixtures list for the 2013-14 season, which for Gary Johnson's Yeovil Town starts with a trip to Millwall on August 3.

Yeovil's 2013-14 fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 3
Millwall (A)

Saturday, August 10
Birmingham City (H)

Saturday, August 17
Burnley (A)

Saturday, August 24
Derby County (H)

Saturday, August 31
Reading (H)

Saturday, September 14
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Tuesday, September 17
Ipswich Town (A)

Saturday, September 21
Queens Park Rangers (H)

Saturday, September 28
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Tuesday, October 1
Leicester City (H)

Saturday, October 5
Middlesbrough (A)

Saturday, October 19
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Saturday, October 26
Nottingham Forest (H)

Saturday, November 2
Leeds United (A)

Saturday, November 9
Wigan Athletic (H)


Saturday, November 23
Doncaster Rovers (A)

Saturday, November 30
Watford (A)

Tuesday, December 3
Blackpool (H)

Saturday, December 7
Charlton Athletic (H)

Saturday, December 14
Barnsley (A)

Saturday, December 21
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Thursday, December 26
Bournemouth (A)

Sunday, December 29
Huddersfield Town (A)

Wednesday, January 1
Watford (H)

Saturday, January 11
Burnley (H)

Saturday, January 18
Birmingham City (A)

Saturday, January 25
Millwall (H)

Tuesday, January 28
Derby County (A)

Saturday, February 1
Nottingham Forest (A)

Saturday, February 8
Leeds United (H)

Saturday, February 15
Wigan Athletic (A)

Saturday, February 22
Doncaster Rovers (H)

Saturday, March 1
Reading (A)

Saturday, March 8
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Tuesday, March 11
Ipswich Town (H)

Saturday, March 15
Queens Park Rangers (A)

Saturday, March 22
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Tuesday, March 25
Leicester City (A)

Saturday, March 29
Barnsley (H)

Saturday, April 5
Blackpool (A)

Tuesday, April 8
Charlton Athletic (A)

Saturday, April 12
Bournemouth (H)

Saturday, April 19
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Monday, April 21
Huddersfield Town (H)

Saturday, April 26
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Saturday, May 3
Middlesbrough (H)


Click here for more stories about Gary Johnson

Click here for more stories about Yeovil Town

Share this article now:
Yeovil's Kevin Dawson celebrates with team mates after scoring the opening goal against Sheffield United on May 6, 2013
Read Next:
Johnson confident of Foley, Dawson stays
>

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel
Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Lincoln City26157447262152
2Bury28147753322149
3Mansfield TownMansfield281213338201849
4MK Dons26138544232147
5Colchester UnitedColchester28137842301246
6Forest Green RoversForest Green271112439251445
7Carlisle UnitedCarlisle281431145351045
8Exeter CityExeter27128738281044
9Tranmere RoversTranmere2711974133842
10Stevenage28125113335-241
11Oldham AthleticOldham2710984033739
12Swindon TownSwindon2891093137-637
13Newport CountyNewport26106103745-836
14Crewe AlexandraCrewe28105133036-635
15Grimsby Town27104132934-534
16Northampton TownNorthampton2771283535033
17Crawley TownCrawley28103153441-733
18Cheltenham TownCheltenham2778123241-929
19Port Vale2778122636-1029
20Cambridge UnitedCambridge2885152547-2229
21Morecambe2877142844-1628
22Yeovil TownYeovil2669112832-427
23Macclesfield TownMacclesfield2866162544-1924
24Notts County2849152957-2821

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
Ultra close-up image of Kevin De Bruyne [NOT FOR USE IN ARTICLES]Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel
Login, I already have my ad-free pass
Log in to customise Sports Mole
Buy ad-free access (show me the options)
Buy monthly ad-free access for £1.20/month
Buy yearly ad-free access for £12 (2 months free)
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
Settings - Logout - Manage your account